Eh.... u know i like to eat tangyuan neh!Originally posted by kopiosatu:no no no~ i never said you're crazy~!!!
/me hold Jewel81's hand... sorry sorry~
lai, i make tangyuan for u...
hahahaha~ how can i not know???Originally posted by JeweL81:Eh.... u know i like to eat tangyuan neh!![]()
My Kopi's Ex lover so DA FANG!Originally posted by B?eline:Mai Char Lah~
I'm busy scheduling when to set the date for the release of K&J "Best Of" CD album to hit HMV and other leading music stores the whole of Singapore.
I have planned a Meet-the-fansie session cuuum signature session for the launch. Singapore Expo haben cfm wif me if their venue is available. If not, I'll be tying up a deal with the Suntec management then.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahaha~ how can i not know???
if i dunno then i condemned liao![]()
He's not marketing executive for nothing. Anyway we're gonna be listed by December. Other than that each of us will be given 10% shares of this K&J franchise and of course we're at talks with Singapore Technologies and they decided that a new automobile design would be named after our couple.Originally posted by JeweL81:My Kopi's Ex lover so DA FANG!
So.. you buy or ASK FOR SPONSOR??????????Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok ok... diamond for the jewel![]()
Originally posted by Nelstar:He's not marketing executive for nothing. Anyway we're gonna be listed by December. Other than that each of us will be given 10% shares of this K&J franchise and of course we're at talks with Singapore Technologies and they decided that a new automobile design would be named after our couple.
We're deciding to mass produce this unique automobile as a wedding vehicle to fetch lovely couples. It'll look like chinese 'Hua Jiao' with the length of Limousine. Our figurehead for the Limousine, will be a coffee cup with a big jewel in the centre.
Of course even though it's by Singapore Technologies, and the vehicle isn't Rolls Royce, we're proud to say that it'll be welcomed in the market.
Sorry for the interruption..Originally posted by JeweL81:So.. you buy or ASK FOR SPONSOR??????????![]()
But i want him to buy for me leh... Its a WEDDING ring leh....Originally posted by Nelstar:Sorry for the interruption..
for the jewellery and luxury items, our sponsors has agreed to provide for the both of you and both of your are expected to patronise their stores... while choosing the free items of your choice.
Originally posted by JeweL81:
You know me best ...![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i have to know... ur my wife-to-be
Nelstar, bad news.Originally posted by Nelstar:Sorry for the interruption..
for the jewellery and luxury items, our sponsors has agreed to provide for the both of you and both of your are expected to patronise their stores... while choosing the free items of your choice.
i'll buy a diamond ring for u at lee hwa...Originally posted by JeweL81:![]()
Really??? ........
ehcueee me... u all forget u need a treasurer.. i volunteer!Originally posted by Nelstar:Registration fee is $50/yr
We got activities and interesting games.
Photographs of our sweet lady and our gentleman provided by our chief photographer jOhO is $25 per piece.
For their video tapes and movie posters, pls contact jOhO and our marketing executive, bAseLine.
LOL![]()
I dun like LEE HWA lahhhhhhhhhhhhhhOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i'll buy a diamond ring for u at lee hwa...![]()
What happen???Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Nelstar, bad news.
The sponsors eventual says NO. WTF??!!
So How???
Cham liao lah cham liao lah.... all our efforts in vain and K&J is not doing their bit to help us.![]()
eh??? then??? soo kee?Originally posted by JeweL81:I dun like LEE HWA lahhhhhhhhhhhhhh![]()
I HATE SOO KEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEOriginally posted by kopiosatu:eh??? then??? soo kee?
U knock wrong door leh Base,Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Nelstar, bad news.
The sponsors eventual says NO. WTF??!!
So How???
Cham liao lah cham liao lah.... all our efforts in vain and K&J is not doing their bit to help us.![]()
ppl want tiffany lah..Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh??? then??? soo kee?
Original I didnt expect it to expand like bloated arse... but guess we couldn't help it.Originally posted by sillyme:ehcueee me... u all forget u need a treasurer.. i volunteer!
ppl want tiffany lahOriginally posted by kopiosatu:eh??? then??? soo kee?