adidas, the best u go naked.Originally posted by s|nNeD:darn... so wat gear should i wear down for selection???
adidas or nike?
i dun want to risk my head... getting assassinated by sillyme you know!![]()
right.... roger that...Originally posted by Nelstar:adidas, the best u go naked.
our sponsors will prepare u.
okay okay~ tiffany~Originally posted by JeweL81:I HATE SOO KEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE![]()
Originally posted by JeweL81:SEE LAH! need sillyme to remind you!
Grrrr......![]()
DUN HAVE LAHHH~!! you dun trust me one leh!!!Originally posted by JeweL81:At the same time help me spy on him, see got other lovers anot !![]()
Originally posted by JeweL81:Hahahahahaha~ i prefer adidas too~
I want [b]ADIDAS!!!!! I dun wan NIKE!!![/b]
dun forget shin padsOriginally posted by s|nNeD:right.... roger that...![]()
u mean the s|nNeD padsOriginally posted by kopiosatu:dun forget shin pads
actually where did he come from??Originally posted by sillyme:u mean the s|nNeD pads![]()
out of nowhere.. you can reject membership if u wantOriginally posted by kopiosatu:actually where did he come from??
that's for Nelstar and Baseline to decide, hahahahaha~ i go hibernate in my holeOriginally posted by sillyme:out of nowhere.. you can reject membership if u want
seems like everyone is in a commiteeOriginally posted by Maya061:morning !!!
waaahhh these 2 famous people K & J..
tell me who has join the FC so far..he..he..![]()
pls approach the counterOriginally posted by Seacucumber:/peep kpo-ly......
*puts on kpo cap*
i also want to join.![]()
Originally posted by Seacucumber:/peep kpo-ly......
*puts on kpo cap*
i also want to join.![]()
i'm sure the price will dropOriginally posted by the Bear:i don't wanna join... wah kaoz.. $50 a year!!
kopisatuerm... just another friendly guy trying to join in the crapping??? and the big family of sgforums???
welcome~Originally posted by s|nNeD:erm... just another friendly guy trying to join in the crapping??? and the big family of sgforums???
tot would be sponsored???Originally posted by kopiosatu:dun forget shin pads
hahahahaa u win the match u can get real madrid kit for free... u pic a player and approachi him ask for the entire kitOriginally posted by s|nNeD:tot would be sponsored???![]()
wah still must bring own ah...
i was intending to go in my birthday suit and let the adidas ppl dress me up from head to toe leh...![]()
then that would be zidane!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahahaa u win the match u can get real madrid kit for free... u pic a player and approachi him ask for the entire kit
u gotta win the match firstOriginally posted by s|nNeD:then that would be zidane!!!
he is the MAGIC MAN!!!
no worries boss... with even beckham praising you and then training under you...Originally posted by kopiosatu:u gotta win the match first![]()