need players boh???Originally posted by Nelstar:Latest update:
Singapore Football Association has agreed to terms with add another team into the S-League. This new team, full of vigour, will be known as Kopiosatu Football Club.
In fact, David Beckham has praises for our star player Kopiosatu and his determination to play for a lifetime club.
David Beckham: "This young man is good, he could kick freekicks and scores goals even from the other half of the field."
For more information about our football club, join our fanclub to enjoy free tickets for the first match when we play for S-League next season.
Let SillyMe be my Financial Planner la!Originally posted by Nelstar:Original I didnt expect it to expand like bloated arse... but guess we couldn't help it.
No there's no vacancies for treasurers..
you can find some bloody football club like sengkang marine.. they might need it.
We need financial planner.. oh yes i love the sound of it... financial planner.
currently recruiting players who can kick and stir up a storm like kopiosatu.Originally posted by s|nNeD:need players boh???
SEE LAH! need sillyme to remind you!Originally posted by sillyme:ppl want tiffany lah
oh yes, but we need to go thru our legal adviser first.. before we put to pen his services..Originally posted by JeweL81:Let SillyMe be my Financial Planner la!
*spies on kopi when he is training to pick up killer techniques*Originally posted by Nelstar:currently recruiting players who can kick and stir up a storm like kopiosatu.
unless u want to be the ball, or else you have to undergo test by our new coach.. Fandi Ahmad who did not have his services continued by his previous club.
but the jewel already promised me employment liaoOriginally posted by Nelstar:Original I didnt expect it to expand like bloated arse... but guess we couldn't help it.
No there's no vacancies for treasurers..
you can find some bloody football club like sengkang marine.. they might need it.
We need financial planner.. oh yes i love the sound of it... financial planner.
At the same time help me spy on him, see got other lovers anot !Originally posted by s|nNeD:*spies on kopi when he is training to pick up killer techniques*
like tat can or not???![]()
you can join us in our new training field, Kopiland Stadium. the new stadium which can hold up till 1,200,000 spectators, twice the size of Kallang Stadium at Pulau Machiam Elephant.Originally posted by s|nNeD:*spies on kopi when he is training to pick up killer techniques*
like tat can or not???![]()
I want ADIDAS!!!!! I dun wan NIKE!!!Originally posted by Nelstar:you can join us in our new training field, Kopiland Stadium. the new stadium which can hold up till 1,200,000 spectators, twice the size of Kallang Stadium at Pulau Machiam Elephant.
and btw our sportswear is sponsored by Nike, so u better not wear adidas boots lah, reebok jersey, etc to our stadium. I dont wanna consult my legal advisor on such trivia matters.
as long as you're part of our elite team, u're allowed to hold two executive positions.Originally posted by sillyme:but the jewel already promised me employment liao
Originally posted by JeweL81:yes yes! adidas.. i want 3 stripes!!
I want [b]ADIDAS!!!!! I dun wan NIKE!!![/b]
Originally posted by JeweL81:issit?
I want [b]ADIDAS!!!!! I dun wan NIKE!!![/b]
all right! Sponsored boots... when are the training days... wanna be early... to give kopi a good impression!Originally posted by Nelstar:you can join us in our new training field, Kopiland Stadium. the new stadium which can hold up till 1,200,000 spectators, twice the size of Kallang Stadium at Pulau Machiam Elephant.
and btw our sportswear is sponsored by Nike, so u better not wear adidas boots lah, reebok jersey, etc to our stadium. I dont wanna consult my legal advisor on such trivia matters.
hmmm... seems like a shady soap dropper/picker thingy....Originally posted by Nelstar:Kopisatu
Baseline
buying and selling players
marketing..
legal problems
contract.
affirmative.. *radio crackles*Originally posted by Nelstar:issit?
sillyme, you got a new duty liaoz, I need you to assassinate the person holding the contract, quick, before everything becomes too late. I'll discuss the payments later.
i was about to offer you a contract to be our legal adviser since the current one just ran away...Originally posted by skeujin:hmmm... seems like a shady soap dropper/picker thingy....![]()
KILL!!!Originally posted by Nelstar:issit?
sillyme, you got a new duty liaoz, I need you to assassinate the person holding the contract, quick, before everything becomes too late. I'll discuss the payments later.
isn't tat job for me???Originally posted by Nelstar:issit?
i tot you financial planner???Originally posted by sillyme:why got spy now? i already the assasin![]()
u're for espionage.. the more shady types just leave to our errand boy sillyme.Originally posted by s|nNeD:isn't tat job for me???
james fond?
009. licence to kill![]()
two executive post..Originally posted by s|nNeD:i tot you financial planner???
drats i'm too late again!