yah lor the zui xia very nice!!! so gum dong... xia jie peel prawn for me wor... *tears slowly fall from corner of the eye*Originally posted by mapp|ezz:no leh..i nv drink muc...i onli hear lao ren jia they all keep sayin...TAH AH...TAH FINISH...hahaha...
the zui xia nice leh..sumore i haf to peel them gif my frens eat.......
haha..Originally posted by cAr|n:hmm.... pple grow older every year but jiejie grow younger every year wor!!
happy bday!! u hang the card up muz always go c wat i write ok!! i write essay wor... gum dong anot?? oh yah... and i forgot to add something.. good luck in ur love life too!! zao sheng gui zi... and stay pretty always!! haha
no need to hint so early lahOriginally posted by edLow:cos i'm celebrating my 22nd birthday! but my 24th birthday!
But my 24th birthday would be a great one! Cos my bd fall on the 4th day after I ORD! hahahah! N my birthday date is 24th too! outstanding!
poor ting..bt hope u had fun...heheOriginally posted by thhong22:i donno how the thing start oso leh....
only noe x-men win i muz tah.... i win he muz tah.....
then baseline n erijazz help him one leh.... i no supporter leh![]()
i regret nt hiting ur left arm insteadOriginally posted by edLow:bo sim wont rush down liao le... i came down with an injured arm leh! didnt u realise my left arm arent moving much...
elmo so quiet...Originally posted by e|mo:Ah Gong, Happy Birthday~![]()
haha mai keh ki...Originally posted by BufPuf:haha
thanks for coming ah
so touch ah mapple start thank q thread for me...
*gum dong*
k lah i i go frame the big big card up..hang at my wall lah
my 20th bdae next yr ..u buy another 1 for me k..hahahah...
the necklace realy nice ..a bit short though but wil go see got longer 1 a not..
hope no bored u all ah..
yaloh nice rite...the zui xia...bt like nt many pple appreciate..siao tell mi put vodlka....put calsberg it taste nicer...heheOriginally posted by cAr|n:yah lor the zui xia very nice!!! so gum dong... xia jie peel prawn for me wor... *tears slowly fall from corner of the eye*
but lucky nv c u peel... else dunno dare to eat anot.. haha
and hope u guys enjoyed all the cheese on ur food!! nice rite??? but i nv ate any leh... when i bz bbq, the food all disappear... CHEESE IS GOOD
then they dunno how to appreciate!! but i hope u washed ur hands before u peel..... hahaOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:yaloh nice rite...the zui xia...bt like nt many pple appreciate..siao tell mi put vodlka....put calsberg it taste nicer...hehe
the prawn not easily nt easy to peel ok....tink cheryl n roy got grossed out by the way i peeled the prawns...haha tats y when i offered them they say no thanks...![]()
ops
the faithful chicken wing man....Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Thanks for ya hospitality and the food BufPuf.
Great to see so many friends turned up for ya BD celebrations isn't it?
I enjoyed it nevertheless. Hope nobody tio food-poisoning from the chicken wings I penged.
^ Touched wood
hannor hannor...marinate for long time before we go n peng the zui xia...hehe..bt no more cheeze hor!!!Originally posted by cAr|n:then they dunno how to appreciate!! but i hope u washed ur hands before u peel..... haha
yah lor put carlsberg nicer... but wah really put a lot of beer leh... but den the taste not really there yet next time muz marinate in carlsberg beforehand...
i nv ate till ur chicken wingsOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Thanks for ya hospitality and the food BufPuf.
Great to see so many friends turned up for ya BD celebrations isn't it?
I enjoyed it nevertheless. Hope nobody tio food-poisoning from the chicken wings I penged.
^ Touched wood
muahahaaha that time i 21st bdae also like that~~Originally posted by BufPuf:i tht nite also no eat anything siah
so sad....nobody serve me..
only eat a few pieces only...
haha i feed u wif my zui xia wad....Originally posted by BufPuf:i tht nite also no eat anything siah
so sad....nobody serve me..
only eat a few pieces only...
zhun bo! tiz time haf a chalet as a farewell tingy for ah niam they all lohz...hehe bt abit the rush lehOriginally posted by BufPuf:haha
steady lah
end of the yr we have chalet again~!~!
tht day ah niam got say wan wad..or izzit vina or graceOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:zhun bo! tiz time haf a chalet as a farewell tingy for ah niam they all lohz...hehe bt abit the rush leh
kou shui(nan nu) shou shou bu qing~~Originally posted by BufPuf:haha
n i realise people frm forum very funni
dun like to share drinks from bottle 1
piang..Originally posted by Estee:kou shui(nan nu) shou shou bu qing~~![]()
haha yaloh ah niam got say....ask them when they wan loh....haha..i can make zui xia againOriginally posted by BufPuf:tht day ah niam got say wan wad..or izzit vina or grace
won't rush lah..wan we can go book liao...
maybe we email the class and see how loh...
they actually suggest January
Wah liew... u add cheese to almost everything lor. Including the Jui Xia. HahahahaOriginally posted by cAr|n:the faithful chicken wing man....
Bo Bian... you PR manager there mah... occasional help to serve liquor as well.Originally posted by mapp|ezz:i nv ate till ur chicken wings![]()