u onli drink one cup...wif so many sprite sumore....shld haf given u vodlka nidOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Bo Bian... you PR manager there mah... occasional help to serve liquor as well.![]()
come onli use rubber sweets to hit miOriginally posted by X-men:Think I went there too early and all stare at me like alien like that.
(thinking who's this lao ren jia)
Anyway, thanks for inviting (more like Mapp|ezz invited meanyway... same same lah)
aiyah... did not try the vodka prawns...![]()
You never tell them you're actually not alien but X-MENOriginally posted by X-men:Think I went there too early and all stare at me like alien like that.
(thinking who's this lao ren jia)
Anyway, thanks for inviting (more like Mapp|ezz invited meanyway... same same lah)
aiyah... did not try the vodka prawns...![]()
hanor!! how come har?? hmm... our saliva ok wan leh....Originally posted by BufPuf:haha
n i realise people frm forum very funni
dun like to share drinks from bottle 1
want book fast fast book!!! go the changi safra one again!! can play bowling oso... hahaOriginally posted by BufPuf:tht day ah niam got say wan wad..or izzit vina or grace
won't rush lah..wan we can go book liao...
maybe we email the class and see how loh...
they actually suggest January
cheese nice!!!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Wah liew... u add cheese to almost everything lor. Including the Jui Xia. Hahahaha
Originally posted by cAr|n:want book fast fast book!!! go the changi safra one again!! can play bowling oso... haha
but this time no $1000 chalet loh.....
yah lor this time we all poor pple liao...Originally posted by mapp|ezz:![]()
tiz time no more starhub commision leh...![]()
i smell very nice leh.. where got chao?Originally posted by edLow:chao brudder leave so early.... ur brudder here rush out of tekong to party see onli ur signature... so sad man! bad lah u! no wait for brudder!
cos elmo not noisyOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:elmo so quiet...![]()
I did not even tasted the chickens I pengz myself one, do u think I would eat yours?Originally posted by cAr|n:cheese nice!!!
no meh?
hahaha... yah loh u drink one bottle ur face so red....Originally posted by MoonIce:oh thankx for the bbq nite...
albeit turn red twice for all the drinks haiz so paiseh...![]()
anyway hong-jie i support you neh during the dai dee game...
except halfway give susan play liao
den silient mai-jong haiuz always lose ones
all in all was smashing...![]()
u nv eat at all???Originally posted by BufPuf:ok ok STOP TOKING ABT THE FOOD!!!
I NO EAT AT ALL!!!
not really lohOriginally posted by thhong22:u nv eat at all???![]()
aiyoh so ke lian.... host nv get to eatOriginally posted by BufPuf:not really loh
they no serve me
so sad
orhh... =XOriginally posted by BufPuf:stop reminding me
I want to peng a dozen of chicken wings for you one... but have to retire due to unforseen circumstances.Originally posted by BufPuf:not really loh
they no serve me
so sad
dun bluffOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:I want to peng a dozen of chicken wings for you one... but have to retire due to unforseen circumstances.
Also, too many ppl around... me paisay.![]()