wah... 4days..Originally posted by JeweL81:I'll be back in 4days time...![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u really hate SAF![]()
who are the other 2???? go take them lah!Originally posted by jOhO:wah... 4days..
he's already waited 23 years... hope u make it worth his while.![]()
anyway my lenses will be pointing to the most celebrated couple in sgforums this year, but there's another contender for that title, but they aren't all that obvious, for now.![]()

WAH SEI! Bearie! I love this one manz! ^5Originally posted by the Bear:to us irregulars of the armed forces, it is known as Serve And F-koff
it is also known as Stupid And F-kedup
sorry..
Even if he has to wait all his life, i am still worth itOriginally posted by jOhO:wah... 4days..
he's already waited 23 years... hope u make it worth his while.![]()
anyway my lenses will be pointing to the most celebrated couple in sgforums this year, but there's another contender for that title, but they aren't all that obvious, for now.![]()
Let's all prepare the Champagne, Confetti and red carpet~!Originally posted by JeweL81:Even if he has to wait all his life, i am still worth it![]()
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Yehhhhhhhh....... It's back~!![]()
u are an idiotOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Yehhhhhhhh....... It's back~!![]()
He is outta my life.Originally posted by JeweL81:
Rival is here!
Originally posted by JeweL81:Even if he has to wait all his life, i am still worth it![]()
Hey... Kopi stil has feelings for you!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:He is outta my life.
All the best and happiness for you two.![]()
HELLO!!!! NO MORE HOROriginally posted by JeweL81:Hey... Kopi stil has feelings for you!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:HELLO!!!! NO MORE HOR
Right, roll ur eyes... RiiiiiiiightOriginally posted by JeweL81:![]()
i'm not that good at self-portraits?Originally posted by kopiosatu:who are the other 2???? go take them lah!
Originally posted by JeweL81:Even if he has to wait all his life, i am still worth it![]()
so u DID lar....Originally posted by kopiosatu:HELLO!!!! NO MORE HOR
Originally posted by kopiosatu:Right, roll ur eyes... Riiiiiiiight
i take for u, make u look like a cowOriginally posted by jOhO:i'm not that good at self-portraits?![]()
No surprise manz.Originally posted by jOhO:so u DID lar....![]()
it's not a myth after all... u were really gay...![]()
sisters, ok im fine with thatOriginally posted by JeweL81:
Me and Base can be good sisters mah...
Originally posted by JeweL81:
Me and Base can be good sisters mah...
u jacked my ass, what do u mean myth?!?!?!Originally posted by jOhO:so u DID lar....![]()
it's not a myth after all... u were really gay...![]()
Cannot ah?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:![]()