wish to see u there too...Originally posted by duotiga83:i think dec then can reply....i realli want to go
x 2Originally posted by duotiga83:eh? revive again?![]()
i really dunnoOriginally posted by narz:wish to see u there too...
prob u can provide live coverage on the union of kopi & jewel if both of them are comin to the BBQ too?![]()
Go Go go!!!.... I'll give you more insights alright?Originally posted by duotiga83:i really dunno![]()
serve the country ...dunno wad dae or time bk in........dec then can decideOriginally posted by JeweL81:Go Go go!!!.... I'll give you more insights alright?![]()
Originally posted by JeweL81:Go Go go!!!.... I'll give you more insights alright?![]()
i hope so....gimmmie more holidaesOriginally posted by the Bear:i hope he gets out of his confinement period by that time..
if not, we see him, we'll expect a coupla MPs arresting him after a while
Put The poster of me and him together!Originally posted by jOhO:wOOt~~~
kopi, jewel,
should i post the poster?![]()
Originally posted by JeweL81:Put The poster of me and him together!![]()
don't worree i'll be snapping heaps of pics of u two at the bbq when u come back.Originally posted by JeweL81:Put The poster of me and him together!![]()
I'll be back in 4days time...Originally posted by jOhO:don't worree i'll be snapping heaps of pics of u two at the bbq when u come back.
u'll be back by then won't u?
Serve me and Kopi... dun serve the country!Originally posted by duotiga83:serve the country ...dunno wad dae or time bk in........dec then can decide![]()
u really hate SAFOriginally posted by JeweL81:Serve me and Kopi... dun serve the country!
I wun dare to attend the BBQ manz... hahahaOriginally posted by the Bear:if i expand your pic, it will become to pixellated.. there's only so much photoshop can do..
tell you what, turn up on 27th, the official photog and me, the unofficial one, take pics and we spam this place with the poster
i will break the country law leh.......will jail u knwOriginally posted by JeweL81:Serve me and Kopi... dun serve the country!