bery soon he can open his own chain of franchise kopi houses.....beat starsucks and kopi beanOriginally posted by thhong22:kopi still so popular![]()
ahhah now then i realise... i just cut and pasted from the other title..Originally posted by FireIce:by the way
anyone noticed something wrong in the topic sentence?
KOPISATU?!?!?!?!
the O go where liao?
x infinityOriginally posted by Estee:x3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10~~~~~~~![]()
U guys are not followers of the previous thread la.Originally posted by jOhO:ahhah now then i realise... i just cut and pasted from the other title..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:so all along we've been discussing the wrong kopi!!!!!!!!
Dear Jewel,Originally posted by JeweL81:U guys are not followers of the previous thread la.
I mentioned that all along i tot he was KOPIsatu... didn know he was kopiOsatu...
And JohO..... WHY A PART 2!!!!![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:Dear Jewel,
It is my utmost pleasure to have you join us as part of our wonderful community. It is also a wonderful achievement that you have turned our dear Kopiosatu from gay to straight.
I implore you to keep his path straight, and quell his craving soap and anything slippery.
May you have the strength and courage to continously push ahead in this ardous journey.
This thread serves as a form of encouragement to you.
Go girl go!
Yours Sincerely,
The sgForums Team
well looks like u're gonna have nothing to say.Originally posted by JeweL81:![]()
That Buaya Kopi need me to keep him straight ?
I thought he is straight all the while... unless he buaya guys then i have nothing to say![]()
Whahahaha your reply is like lightning! I hate my sch network !!!Originally posted by jOhO:well looks like u're gonna have nothing to say.
hey but u should be proud. u attained something that's impossible!
o i see...u haven see mine. then u compare. maybe i baby look so u still older. hahaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:friendster have what
I'm not buaya!!!!Originally posted by JeweL81:Whahahaha your reply is like lightning! I hate my sch network !!!
Hmmm... doesn't his testimonal talk alot abt him? i quote: "treat the opp. sex better" = Doesn't this make him a Buaya?
I want to attain another mission impossible, turn my current crush who is a gay, straight!![]()
wah lan eh..Originally posted by kopiosatu:I'm not buaya!!!!
Ok lor, go for other guys... u good!![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:I'm not buaya!!!!
Ok lor, go for other guys... u good!![]()
its the wrong personOriginally posted by FireIce:by the way
anyone noticed something wrong in the topic sentence?
KOPISATU?!?!?!?!
the O go where liao?
u mean jewel is a guy????????Originally posted by Inzaghi:err.since when kopi turn straight huh??..![]()
orh... u go find a gay!!!!Originally posted by JeweL81:
Ehhh... okok you are not a Buaya...
U are a honest and loyal guy.
I where got go for another guy?![]()
hmmmm maybeOriginally posted by jOhO:u mean jewel is a guy????????
oh noooooooooooooooooo![]()
wah, showdown......take a seat..Originally posted by jOhO:u mean jewel is a guy????????
oh noooooooooooooooooo![]()
SIMI GUY!!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah, showdown......take a seat..![]()
but if kopi is gay, and u all have one leg, wat does that make u?Originally posted by JeweL81:SIMI GUY!!!
I am a girl lah, okok WOMAN maybe.. cannot tell from my friendster pic IS IT~~~