We have more than one legOriginally posted by jOhO:but if kopi is gay, and u all have one leg, wat does that make u?![]()
when u all gonna have kids?Originally posted by JeweL81:We have more than one leg
And he is OFFCIALLY my Husband!
Waiting for him to authorise thou....![]()
Not so soonOriginally posted by jOhO:when u all gonna have kids?![]()
i think ur age makes u still a girl..Originally posted by JeweL81:SIMI GUY!!!
I am a girl lah, okok WOMAN maybe.. cannot tell from my friendster pic IS IT~~~
I am a WOMAN... i am not a girl....Originally posted by Inzaghi:i think ur age makes u still a girl..![]()
so... is he a stallion in bed?Originally posted by JeweL81:Not so soon
Gonna enjoy our life as lovers/couples first
We gonna tarvel to Venice for honey moon
saya tidak mengerti. Kamu ingin bermenikah dengan Bang Kopi??Originally posted by JeweL81:Not so soon
Gonna enjoy our life as lovers/couples first
We gonna tarvel to Venice for honey moon
hmm..let me see.......22yo this yr........should b transforming from a girl to a woman..hmm..Originally posted by JeweL81:I am a WOMAN... i am not a girl....
i am Mature enough to be a WOMAN![]()
Not in the transformationOriginally posted by Inzaghi:hmm..let me see.......22yo this yr........should b transforming from a girl to a woman..hmm..![]()
U ask him urself...Originally posted by jOhO:so... is he a stallion in bed?![]()
sure??...hmm, next time i must ask kopi bring u let me see see..Originally posted by JeweL81:Not in the transformation
But is already Transformed!!!! Grrr...
Ehhh... every one who knows me know that i was never behaving like a girl. I am more of a tough woman. My testimonals are not fake okie!Originally posted by Inzaghi:sure??...hmm, next time i must ask kopi bring u let me see see..![]()
wah, tough woman?....i scared this kinda gal..Originally posted by JeweL81:Ehhh... every one who knows me know that i was never behaving like a girl. I am more of a tough woman. My testimonals are not fake okie!![]()
hmm so u're the wild one ar?Originally posted by JeweL81:U ask him urself...
Hahahahaha but defintely a tame one i'd say...![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah, tough woman?....i scared this kinda gal..![]()
I am not saying i am the wild one...Originally posted by jOhO:hmm so u're the wild one ar?
*rubs chin*
kopi gets raped....
well, retribution does exist after all.![]()
dun beh deh lar..Originally posted by JeweL81:I am not saying i am the wild one...
And no one is being rape hor!!!
So RA one...
*better leave this topic before it becomes too dirty for me to handle*
orh... okay, AUTHORISEDOriginally posted by JeweL81:We have more than one leg
And he is OFFCIALLY my Husband!
Waiting for him to authorise thou....![]()
happy like f....Originally posted by kopiosatu:orh... okay, AUTHORISED![]()
i was happy long ago liaoOriginally posted by jOhO:happy like f....
mauhahah
cannot let ppl know what we do mahOriginally posted by JeweL81:U ask him urself...
Hahahahaha but defintely a tame one i'd say...![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:dun beh deh lar..
kopi has had alot of experiences with certain types of holes.. maybe he just shy and not used to other types of holes.. u have to innoculate him to the new environment ok?![]()
ignore him dear~Originally posted by JeweL81:![]()