Originally posted by JeweL81:Ehhh... coz its in the living room and i am feeding the kitten in the living. ANd the tv set is in the living room, and it is the only place i can hide a kitten..![]()
by JoHo bionic 6ya, the partially die cast figurines, they got sticker book also, and silver hawk...ha ha eighties kids we are...
i know about those!Originally posted by Homebody:Anyone knows???? hehehhe... these brings back all the commonalities of the generation that know these.
A lot of memories one!
those were the daes...wish can go back into the 80s n early 90sOriginally posted by Haze|:i know about those!
i think alot more like :
cartoons : he-man, smurfs, care bears, xiao tian tian etc.
games : during recess time in pri school... play zero-point. or skipping ropes... i still remembers it goes.... "father, mother.. i am sick, please call the doctor quick quick quick... "
and of course, how can we forget the games we played in the classrooms like five stones, pick up sticks and those rubber fight rubber using those 10cts eraser with the flag on top of it.
in the last parkway parade.. was like a big grand shopping centre to me.. i don't always get the chance to go there. ...and yes i love bumper cars.
guess i am really old.
and yes.. all these cartons and seials seems familiar too...Originally posted by looksee:Sunday morning watched Smurfs, then afternoon there's Beatles cartoon & shows like Xiao DD, Pu Gong Ying, Pa Pa Da Wo Wei Le Shen Mo, & at night watched Bing Fen'83, Eight Immortals crossed the Sea, Tian Long Ba Bu. Not forgetting REDIFFUSION on Friday nite...creepy Ghost story-telling program "Liao Zhai Zhi Yi"...also played games like SaK-Ko-Lei (try to throw coins to land on line), Marbles(Kutoh-Money), kuti-kuti,(bottle caps or plastic fish), always catching spiders to be 1st King...Even earlier era would be catch some kind of Tak-Tao-Gu(nod-head bug), press their butt & make them nod.
silly meh??? ehhh..... last time like to play zero-point since kindergarten, primary sch oso got play....Originally posted by NeonTetra:Share those silly days of urs.....![]()
and for the visionaries...the cartoon only a few episodes.. and only run once... but can dl the cartoons from kazaa ... (but now not legal to dl from kazaa leh...)... anyway... it will take very long for you to dl from kazaa.. coz some pple in the US has it on Kazaa.Originally posted by GrEeNGi@nT:anyone remembered cartoons like StarCom (the toy totally dun need batteries one, press one button then they will transform, remember?) and Visionaries?
Esp Visionaries where the magical knights will chant special verses to summon their totem creatures, wonder where can i get those verses? dunno internet can find or not...haiz
sui yue bu liu ren.![]()

Coz i am not evilOriginally posted by the Bear:awwww.....
shows you have a kind heart
HEY! One of the cats is a friend of mine, haha...& he's now a good-looking chap.Originally posted by NeonTetra:the malay kid's program...
MAT YO-YO....wonder those 2 cats now grow up how they look like. if u used to act as cats in Mat Yo Yo...pls post here. hahaha![]()
Not forgetting Xin Bing Xiao Zhuan where Ah Mu threw a grenade & killed Huang Wen Yong. Hmm,there're actually quite a handful of us here from the same era.Originally posted by abterror:wat old!!!!!
if u guys have had b4 this then is consider old, first drama seen wu suo nan yang, mask, and first sticker is dinosaur and ultraman![]()
Originally posted by abterror:wat old!!!!!
if u guys have had b4 this then is consider old, first drama seen wu suo nan yang, mask, and first sticker is dinosaur and ultraman![]()
Originally posted by looksee:Not forgetting Xin Bing Xiao Zhuan where Ah Mu threw a grenade & killed Huang Wen Yong. Hmm,there're actually quite a handful of us here from the same era.
i think i'm as OLD as you are.Originally posted by Haze|:i know about those!
i think alot more like :
cartoons : he-man, smurfs, care bears, xiao tian tian etc.
games : during recess time in pri school... play zero-point. or skipping ropes... i still remembers it goes.... "father, mother.. i am sick, please call the doctor quick quick quick... "
and of course, how can we forget the games we played in the classrooms like five stones, pick up sticks and those rubber fight rubber using those 10cts eraser with the flag on top of it.
in the past parkway parade.. was like a big grand shopping centre to me.. i don't always get the chance to go there. ...and yes i love bumper cars.
guess i am really old.
Hey homebody, check this outOriginally posted by Homebody:Anyone is familiar with 'Xuan Feng Xiao Fei Xia' and 'Tai Kong Tu Ji Dui', please raise your hand!!!
I'm trying to find my generation of folks!
Those of you born after 1983 won't know one.![]()
That's super long ago...Originally posted by looksee:Not forgetting Xin Bing Xiao Zhuan where Ah Mu threw a grenade & killed Huang Wen Yong. Hmm,there're actually quite a handful of us here from the same era.