haha...ya and i HENG many times...i feel the packet i know wats inside roughlyOriginally posted by TVaddict:heng sia...![]()
Originally posted by SrYgonic:Imagine our children talking about our childhood.
Back in the old days, the best computer systems we had was 9674.1 GHz. You kids are sooo lucky these days.
Man, remember when we were young, we only had those stupid virtual reality games to play online. You could only see the 3D images. Now you kids can feel, smell and taste the blood in the games.
Ah... I remember we would take 10 minutes to get from Singapore to Sydney. Now you take the same amount of time to get to the moon.
Luckily back in those days we were only taking F maths for PSLE. Now you kids are learning that s h i t in K2.
haha.....bad habit ah.Originally posted by tibirg:in pri sch - buyin useless stuffs(stickers/keychains/stationeries,etc) from sch bookshop. collect/exchange stickers. play zeropoint during recess. crazy over pencils leads that are coloured. watch sesame street. and i copied ting1 xie3..keke
okok.......simply boliaoOriginally posted by TVaddict:my friends n i used to buy many erasers n den rub them on the tables to produce the rubber dusts... den we will collect these dusts in sour plum bottles n sneakily sprinkle these dusts onto the hair of unsuspecting classmates... haha
correct. hahaOriginally posted by TVaddict:well, children r like tt...
Originally posted by TVaddict:i used to play hopscoth, hamtam bola, red indian and of course soccer... haha
wow...so u must have won a whole box la?Originally posted by jacobs:Bought eraser to play a game where you flick your eraser to land on top of your opponent's and that eraser is yours.
Got win, got lose lor. But i won some nice ones which made my friends rather sad when they lose it to me. Anybody played this game? i thought it was quite "hot" during my time.Originally posted by NeonTetra:wow...so u must have won a whole box la?
yeah.....i remember tt. u still keep those winnings?Originally posted by jacobs:Got win, got lose lor. But i won some nice ones which made my friends rather sad when they lose it to me. Anybody played this game? i thought it was quite "hot" during my time.
Haha, nope. But they are in my memory. Oh ya.... The ones with countries' flag......Originally posted by NeonTetra:yeah.....i remember tt. u still keep those winnings?
yah, this game is almost like an SOP to play it... another is the floor soccer played with rectangular cardboards folded into half...Originally posted by jacobs:Got win, got lose lor. But i won some nice ones which made my friends rather sad when they lose it to me. Anybody played this game? i thought it was quite "hot" during my time.
Originally posted by NeonTetra:wats ur fave subject in sch?
inspired by 'HOMERUN' lets talk abt the type of sch shoes u wore in the past?
how old r u boy? Pokemon and POwer rangers were like quite recent leh....Originally posted by Big Bot:Er....Buy Power Rangers toys. Everytime must buy whole set one. Buy until a few thousand dollars. Dun noe how many day never eat to buy those. Now sitting in the store room collecting dust but now I still like to buy.
Collect eraser and Saliormoon stickers then everyday go school bookshop buy things, buy until the auntie there also know me. Put stapler bullet onto people chair then OUCH! LOL.
Play Pokémon, I so proud first one in school to complete the game. Everybody come to me for tips like I expert like that now in Secondary people scold me childish for playing Pokémon but talking and playing Pokémon Advance behind my back. Also got play Digimon. last time so hot. Walk on the street sure got people fight you want. Then I go buy the new version Digimon Pendulum, everybody scare to fight me.
Play soccer with my neighbours at the corridor the upstair auntie complain about the noise so we split sailva at her when she come home from work. Ride bicycle with my neighbours to go eat macdonald.
The best thing is taking exams without studying, Last time I never study alsocan pass one. PSLE that time didn't study get 4 As. But in Secondary didn't study get last in class. Haiz.
AUTOGRAPH books always contain that few same old poems....care to share some POEMS u saw in ur Autograph books(if any) ?Originally posted by JunMisugi41:Transformers - Robots in the sky!~
Anybody?
And the passing and writing of autograph books during lessons.