Is it? haha or is it i lost that part of my memory..Originally posted by laurence82:I dont think mine special, for those who are born early 80s and earlier do experience the same thing![]()
haha...ang pow festival....provided u r not married..Originally posted by Ecxentrique:Is it? haha or is it i lost that part of my memory..
My CNY usually reunion dinner then parents give ang pows then sleep liao.. next morning go visit neighbours take some more ang pows and then go back rest.. 2nd day we go on expedition to relatives and frends places who did not come on first day to give us ang pows.. haha.. CNY basically is the big ang pow chase..
ur time already have Digimon ah??Originally posted by crox:heez...remember tt in pri sch got alot of free time after exams so play all sort of games like snakes and ladders. in p6 keep playin digimon and i got sp uptight over it keep persuading my bro to buy. in the end got stolen so very sad and almost cried. also got those small electronic handheld games featuring games like street fighter or some plane fighting game....got so angry tt my fren du wan to learn mi. then also went places with my father...taking the bus was so cool. those TIBS front seat bus where u can kneel facing the window and see the scenery outside when the bus moves. then wind is great too, better than air con now rite???
what u do in other threads i dont care...I started this thread and i own this thread. if u wanna corrupt this thread with ur repugnant post...pls get lostOriginally posted by i am twat:PRIMARY 3 THAT TIME PE TEACHER ORIGINAL SAY PE IS CANCEL BUT SUDDENLY LAST MINUTE SHE SAY GOT PE AGAIN BUT THE GIRLS ALREADY TOOK OFF THEIR PE ATTIRE SO THEY HAVE TO CHANGE BACK INTO PE ATTIRE AGAIN SO TO SAVE TIME PE TEACHER ASK ALL BOYS TO GO OUT AND THE GIRLS ALL CHANGE IN THE CLASSROOM WITH WINDOW CLOSE BUT I AND MY PARTNER DECIDE TO PEEP AT THE GIRLS CHANGING AND WE KNOW GOT A WINDOW FAULTY CAN OPEN FROM OUTSIDE SO WE DID IT AND ENJOY THE SAINTLY VIEW OF ALL OUR GIRL CLASSMATES NAKED AND CHANGING AMAZING
share with us!Originally posted by Nelstar:i just had talks and childhood memories flooded back to me.
i love gathering with my primary school friends.
well, we talked abt how rubber bands flew around in our pri classroom.Originally posted by NeonTetra:share with us!![]()
oh the last part is funny..haha but its true.Originally posted by Nelstar:well, we talked abt how rubber bands flew around in our pri classroom.
the childhood rivalries between girls and guys.
How the guys actually stood on top of tables as humilation during class.
how childish our dumb hatred can be when one of the guy got warned by a girl's mother for petty hatred..
LOL
the best part when one of my classmate told me: I remember you because last time, you were only student in the class to get the answer correct that one kg of cotton is the same as one kg of iron for Miss Hidayah's question.
it's really funny when u all recall how teachers do certain things..Originally posted by NeonTetra:oh the last part is funny..haha but its true.
those were the days....'I don friend u liao then form allies' haha
yup. nv draw margin...flyOriginally posted by Nelstar:it's really funny when u all recall how teachers do certain things..
especially when we start seeing "ting xie" books flying around due to poor results.
our chinese teacher very fierce 1... always throw our ting xie book around.
cry liao...exempted??? aiyoh...i wonder wat if guys cry..Originally posted by Nelstar:i remember one time...
cos the guys always kena scolding and the ting xie book always thrown when they fail..
got 1 girl breakdown immediately when the teacher announced ting xie..
she did not study and instantly cry...
LOL becos of that... she was exempted...for that ting xie. now think of it.. who cares abt ting xie now
Hehe. You should meet my indian pri school form teacher. He make the class to speak only english at school, those who make mistake will be made to clean his ava room during recess and he like to pull the student's hair when he's angry regardless of guy or gal. We always say he like to pull people's hair cause he's a botak.Originally posted by Nelstar:it's really funny when u all recall how teachers do certain things..
especially when we start seeing "ting xie" books flying around due to poor results.
our chinese teacher very fierce 1... always throw our ting xie book around.
ouccchhh........Originally posted by Bochupi:Hehe. You should meet my indian pri school form teacher. He make the class to speak only english at school, those who make mistake will be made to clean his ava room during recess and he like to pull the student's hair when he's angry regardless of guy or gal. We always say he like to pull people's hair cause he's a botak.
At least teachers can also look weird. I have one very rugged teacher in Malaysia, face like Lee GuoHuang, but is middle aged and overweight. He looks more like ruffian than teachers, but lucky no angkong, Surprisingly, he can teach. Not bad.Originally posted by NeonTetra:ouccchhh........
wow...Originally posted by laurence82:At least teachers can also look weird. I have one very rugged teacher in Malaysia, face like Lee GuoHuang, but is middle aged and overweight. He looks more like ruffian than teachers, but lucky no angkong, Surprisingly, he can teach. Not bad.
Funny, every morning on way to school on bus pass by his house. He will be watering his plants, and his kids all ready to go sch. The scene looks ok at that time, but now thinking of it, it looks funny.
I remember my kindergarten, which has cater for 4 to 6 years old. Each level is one big class, so total only three classes, but many people. Basically one buiding. From outside looks like house, but amazingly big inside.K1 or 4 years old, will be in an area facing the door main door, like living room to main door. One desk stand next to door ,and I remember my dad paying school fees at that desk, which sits a teacher.
Second year, is next room which is damn big, and hold lots of people. Somehow, there is no door between rooms, just openings. Third year, surprisingly is small room (dont know where some of the second year disappear to?). This kindergarten is Chinese, English medium, surprisingly for me I progress to National or Malay medium school.
Canteen break is fun, coz the whole of of the kindergarten line up from the main door round a rather small field to a desk by side of the building, where they serve biscuits and hot milo. Man, always looking out for what biscuits they serving next, followed by play in playground. In the ground of the school stand a church, rather large one, but we never pry in there, although I believe they do allow anyone to come in to pray.
Hehe, I still got photos of my school days..in colour..coz me young kid still now mah LOL. Transport home was fun, coz my town isnt just brick and mortar. Got villages, so we will stop by to drop people off, as well as enjoying the scenery with cows and goats on the pastures. Surprisingly, its not hot even on midday as Sg. But hot is good, can get tanned hehe. BTW, my transport during kindergarten is van, not bus, sometimes the van driver, we call her auntie, pass by petrol kiosk or her house, and brought some (sorry i forgot what is it called, chinese pancake with peanuts on them). Her van is not new and not old either, lucky not musty and rusty.Well kept. Rem those vehicles with gear lever by side of steering wheel?
She usually buy when parents request, so on way to school she stop by petrol kiosk to buy for the particular kids. Sometimes, she stops by my grandaunt place or my grandma house, and my grandmother pass me vegetables, newspaper wrapped, fresh. Tell you about my grandma farm next time.![]()
Hehe, due to my current situations, it is not possible for me to put photos here. Serious. I dont want to be seen. Haha, I am not cookie monster lah heheheOriginally posted by NeonTetra:wow...
it'll be good if u can post some photos here!!
post some pic with out u in it lor...anyway u r not some freak mah...post a few pic not a bad idea too. load ur photo to some web-based photo site and copy the image link and paste here following the 'Img' instruction given in 'Tip'Originally posted by laurence82:Hehe, due to my current situations, it is not possible for me to put photos here. Serious. I dont want to be seen. Haha, I am not cookie monster lah hehehe
Btw, how to upload photos here? Me still newbie![]()
Wah so leceh arh.......ok, whoever is the whoever is the operator or the web designer har, can modify this forum a bit. Make things simpler ,like uploading photos direct from my pc will be good.Originally posted by NeonTetra:post some pic with out u in it lor...anyway u r not some freak mah...post a few pic not a bad idea too. load ur photo to some web-based photo site and copy the image link and paste here following the 'Img' instruction given in 'Tip'
ok....i respect ur decision. keep on posting...ur posts nv fail to impress meOriginally posted by laurence82:Wah so leceh arh.......ok, whoever is the whoever is the operator or the web designer har, can modify this forum a bit. Make things simpler ,like uploading photos direct from my pc will be good.
Btw, whether or not I appear inside phtos, certain people whom I wish not to know me here may trace me, for example if i show photos of my hometown , they can trace me.
Why so secretive? I owe money to loan sharks muahahah. No lah, but seriously do not wish to divulge my self.
i really won the whole box from my friendOriginally posted by NeonTetra:wow...so u must have won a whole box la?