how can it be? *suspicious*Originally posted by bjork:actually i also dunno leh.. cos i was alone.. wat usually happen when u get book for drink & drive?
I also find it very weird my parents & brother scold me till my head smelly, i didnt remember the whole incident and couldn't confirm wat actually happened.
wat happen after tat?? where did they bring u to??Originally posted by bjork:thats why i also dunno... i was call out to take the test then he ask for my lic and told me to wait there. thats all.
they neber bring me anywhere. I stay there till they told me tat i can leave. Then ask me wait for letter. thats all lor..Originally posted by BearBear®:wat happen after tat?? where did they bring u to??
so u continue to drive back??....Originally posted by bjork:they neber bring me anywhere. I stay there till they told me tat i can leave. Then ask me wait for letter. thats all lor..
don't worry too much.. just wait for the letter.. if it doesn't come.. means you're okOriginally posted by bjork:oh.. means my lic will not be revoke lor!! =)
nnot sure.. but like i said.. wait for the letter lor.. no use worrying right now..Originally posted by bjork:ah bear i didnt get to see my reading. Maybe i was almost over the standart level thats why he told to stay rather to drive off immdiately.
so i will settle down after sometime? Wo bu zhi dao.
Sillyme i think i chao chao if never kana revoke will also kana fine ba.
means okay la.. i thought once kana the alcohol test means gone case, morever i'm still under probation. I know my place always got road block.. i will be careful. Next time must hide my red face when i go drinking..Originally posted by BearBear®:then ok liao loh..... can continue to drive....
next time becareful..... know the place well and avoid popular road block areas..
yap i think thats the only thing i can do now wait for letter.. wonder if fine how much. $150? Still must deduct points hor..Originally posted by sillyme:nnot sure.. but like i said.. wait for the letter lor.. no use worrying right now..![]()
next time must jio.... dont tiam tiam go enjoy urselfOriginally posted by bjork:means okay la.. i thought once kana the alcohol test means gone case, morever i'm still under probation. I know my place always got road block.. i will be careful. Next time must hide my red face when i go drinking..![]()
yes da jie.Originally posted by FireIce:if u heng heng no kan tong, just warning/fine then u mus treasure ur license liao hor........
Originally posted by BearBear®:next time must jio.... dont tiam tiam go enjoy urself![]()
can i volunteer to drive your car?Originally posted by bjork:the next time i wont drive, u drive.
oh..u still remember huh! lol. Actually we are in contact through e-mails. But he didnt know i was going for cruise when he ask me out. So we ended up not meeting at all. Cos he is kinda busy so its difficult for him to have a free slot.. But he said he will inform me when he is free.Originally posted by BearBear®:back to the old topic..... did ur dream guy ask u out ??
why u wanna drive me car.. my car very lao ya one...Originally posted by sillyme:can i volunteer to drive your car?
wah!!! he so busy meh...Originally posted by bjork:oh..u still remember huh! lol. Actually we are in contact through e-mails. But he didnt know i was going for cruise when he ask me out. So we ended up not meeting at all. Cos he is kinda busy so its difficult for him to have a free slot.. But he said he will inform me when he is free.![]()