alfa romeo leh... lao ya meh?Originally posted by bjork:why u wanna drive me car.. my car very lao ya one...
yap... he is indeed that busy.. i think he is settle up some business.. i guess la..Originally posted by BearBear®:wah!!! he so busy meh...
very lao ya one...Originally posted by sillyme:alfa romeo leh... lao ya meh?
mevermind lor.. it's not the car... it's who i get to chaufferOriginally posted by bjork:very lao ya one...
Originally posted by sillyme:mevermind lor.. it's not the car... it's who i get to chauffer
ya lor..cant compared to tat red RX8 huh?..Originally posted by bjork:very lao ya one...
not suay suay...lucky U got caught...if not U knock into people then how?U play the game...U pay the price.Originally posted by bjork:lol.. not stunts la.. Cos as i'm still under probation (1 year) the i drink & drive.
sh1t! damn angry at myself.. is suay suay kana road block somemore i not those drunk till canot walk. cos when i drink my face damn red then Tp saw ji tao ask me go for the test of my alcohol level..![]()
hahaha... cos i didnt know i was going to drink ma. We went out and they ask me to go for a drink so i just went, it came as a surprise.Originally posted by Inzaghi:hey u r back huh??.....n i tot u wont drink n drive huh??.![]()
that RX8 i think if really race with him i pi bo yan leh! lol.Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya lor..cant compared to tat red RX8 huh?..![]()
Wat bike so expensive must sell me bao bei then can buy..Originally posted by FireIce:can i volunteer to sell ur car then use the money to buy my bike?![]()
just about to go already.. talk to you laterOriginally posted by bjork:yeah sillyme
having lunch late again today?
excuse excuse....can say u driving, so cant drink mah...Originally posted by bjork:hahaha... cos i didnt know i was going to drink ma. We went out and they ask me to go for a drink so i just went, it came as a surprise.![]()
i tihink in split secs he's gone..Originally posted by bjork:that RX8 i think if really race with him i pi bo yan leh! lol.
haiya.. cos some of them also driving ma.. so just entertain them lor.. How was ur exams? Got confident?Originally posted by Inzaghi:excuse excuse....can say u driving, so cant drink mah...
me frens also got drive..i say no drink, they wont force me one...heheOriginally posted by bjork:haiya.. cos some of them also driving ma.. so just entertain them lor.. How was ur exams? Got confident?