dinner time soon....eat liao den go sleep lor..Originally posted by bjork:of cos! where else would i be... very sleepy..
haha....den how??..go drinking with frens lor..Originally posted by bjork:cannot later at night cannot sleep very xin ku...
good..stay at home eat dinner den watch tv...accompany ur dog..Originally posted by bjork:bo la.. i am a good girl.
oh a she ah??...den buy a male one..sure see u wont sian..Originally posted by bjork:lol.. my dog huh.. i think she see me till sian already.. lol.
err..ok, i go make a dog costume myself....Originally posted by bjork:LOL. Buy a he then he get the best of both world!![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:err..ok, i go make a dog costume myself....![]()
ok, den i bring a male dog for ur female dog..i bring myself for u...Originally posted by bjork:a dog custume... lol!
CKP!
LOL! Thats a great ideal for my doggy but... erm..for me... its plain taking advantage!Originally posted by Inzaghi:ok, den i bring a male dog for ur female dog..i bring myself for u...![]()
shake head n walk away...Originally posted by bjork:LOL! Thats a great ideal for my doggy but... erm..for me... its plain taking advantage!![]()
Cry wat.. i haven shout fei li already very good le.Originally posted by Inzaghi:shake head n walk away...![]()
aiya, u should have shouted..den i become 'famous'..just like tat CNA mama charged of mlolest..Originally posted by bjork:Cry wat.. i haven shout fei li already very good le.![]()
oh tt guy.. speaking from me heart.. he got the ckp face..Originally posted by Inzaghi:aiya, u should have shouted..den i become 'famous'..just like tat CNA mama charged of mlolest..![]()
damn, now i wonder do i look ckp in front of u...Originally posted by bjork:oh tt guy.. speaking from me heart.. he got the ckp face..
hey did u read the Sunday Newpaper Last week. Abt clubbing & sleeping with guys. When a lady say No it means no if a guy continue with his advances its call rape or molest leh..Originally posted by Inzaghi:damn, now i wonder do i look ckp in front of u...
i think tat gal might have shown some sign to him lar..
yap, i read about it....i think there's so many grey area inside it...a gal who say yes but later can still land the guy into hot soup u know??...Originally posted by bjork:hey did u read the Sunday Newpaper Last week. Abt clubbing & sleeping with guys. When a lady say No it means no if a guy continue with his advances its call rape or molest leh..
Yar i also think the girl must have flirt with him.
cos of those loop holes, guys get the shit in the end..she might be a willing party at 1st, den regret n bite back..so unfair right??...gals always said guys benefit from tat, but hey, gals dun like tat too??...Originally posted by bjork:guess is very much depends.. alot of loop holes lor.. I like the article abt a girl going to the guy place to get a present from him. The guy lead her to his room & they actually made out. The guy even told her saying he knew why she came all the way here for. lol. Abit like fairy story.
But ytd news said in US got a ONS form. Where both paries has to sign to confirm they're willing parties of ONS. Brillant idea!![]()
cannot be la.. AFterall like u say half way liao means when the guy/girl undress both parties are consider willing to or have sex so no matter half way 3/4 way also wont consider rape. The guy didnt force her to sleep with him at the first place ma..Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm...there's a condy invented there, whereby u need both party to open up to use it, mean tat after doing it, the gal cant bite back..
hmm..i was wondering if do half way, the gal dun feel shiok, wan the guy to stop..but the guy cannot stop liao must continue..call tat rape??..![]()