yer 4 k got raped by kopiosatu's 19k.. i thinkOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:^ Flips table and kicks chair.
What~?
So soon, I was KIA?!
I haben got a chance to use my Spiked whip.
oooo spiked whip... sounds EVIL....Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:^ Flips table and kicks chair.
What~?
So soon, I was KIA?!
I haben got a chance to use my Spiked whip.
Originally posted by rentals:yer 4 k got raped by kopiosatu's 19k.. i think
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:![]()
I didn't even have time to strip.
Wait till you see in person.Originally posted by HENG@:oooo spiked whip... sounds EVIL....
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Wait till you see in person.
Dun stand too close to me if I see later for the BBQ. I say here hor.... dun bend over to pick up things when I'm around.![]()
I'll whispers soft and tender words at the targeted fellas to make em bend over.Originally posted by the Bear:didja bring a lot of soap to drop around?
so evil.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:I'll whispers soft and tender words at the targeted fellas to make em bend over.
Anyway, I'll just try to drink loads of beer to quinch my thirst for young ass creeks.![]()
erm... GAME MASTER KELONG!!!Originally posted by 798:i fallen in the battle because i lost to zacken. But zacken also belongs to the evil side too.![]()
Agree x 2! Maya joined us he also never updated.Originally posted by s|nNeD:erm... GAME MASTER KELONG!!!
no i think he got bored liao!Originally posted by HENG@:its not kelong... its kooning.![]()
we love Keisha!!!Originally posted by keisha:yo! i'm in to join the evil! so wats happening?![]()
PM yunhaier with this line:Originally posted by keisha:yeah! keisha loves u too!
but pm yunhaier what ha? i very confused. i read the first page i dun get it![]()
i shy...Originally posted by keisha:yeah! keisha loves u too!
welcome to the club.Originally posted by keisha:pm-ed liao![]()
YAYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by keisha:pm-ed liao![]()