haha, still dunno eat is tis thing abtOriginally posted by HENG@:YAYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!
MUACK MUACK MUACK MUACK MUACK
LUB LUB LUB LUB LUB
SAYANG SAYANG SAYANG SAYANG SAYANG
YAYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
its about the triumph of EVIL over GOOD! wheeee!!!Originally posted by keisha:haha, still dunno eat is tis thing abt![]()
nothing can prevent me from linking up with Ah Ma. How much posts do i needOriginally posted by HENG@:doesn't matter. u too little post also cannot play.
Originally posted by Ah Gong:nothing can prevent me from linking up with Ah Ma. How much posts do i need
ah ma evil, i evilOriginally posted by HENG@:![]()
wah lau... now enough liao... er... GOOD is winning. ah ma is in EVIL i think.
you good?Originally posted by HENG@:ok loh
sounds like they're the U.S.A.Originally posted by the Bear:there.. cheating.. fight isn't remotely fair, but then, the EVIL side is used to that..
the "good" side always uses this excuse for their own EVIL ways
oh, notice something? you're the only one fighting the "Good" cause... simply because they always take advantage of the earnest for their own goals, sit back and claim the credit...
like i said.. that, is inherently EVIL of them
Originally posted by Yunhaier:NOOOOOOO darth vader got storm troopers, sauron got big army of orcs......
[b]Events
The portal of Evil closed and the Good cease recruiting anymore marshals for the fight against evil. All are preparing for the Final battle. Evil has swept through the Land of Bar. Sgboy2004 couldn't be found in the Land of Illusion.
The time is drawing near. A stench of evil approach Chit Chat - the fortress of the Good. WHO WILL WIN?
'There isn't such thing as a good war or a bad peace. We fight because circumstances leave us with no choice. Either we banished them back to their hell hole or they seal our doom. Of course we will execute the former! In glory, honor and for the sake of the children of our land. We will slay them all!' roared Demi-Goddess FireIce.
Final Good Troops: 141,900.
'MuhAHhahAHhahaHahhahaHhahaHaH! We shall revel in this terror and quench our fury with their blood. Our hatred shall roam the land! Tremble in fear upon the Evil's coming! We shall bring forth pain & suffering. Let this madness fuel our soul.' growled Lord of Destruction Devil1976.
Final Evil Troops: 130,900
Time is ticking.
*** [/b]
Originally posted by Nelstar:NOOOOOOO darth vader got storm troopers, sauron got big army of orcs......
we got only soooo little..
bu hao wan de. *carries bomb and go suicide with good's army* i die oso must bury someone with me.

narz....Originally posted by MooKu:
narz??Originally posted by bismarck:narz....
where did u find the image ? and how?
the image is the same as narz's avatar.Originally posted by MooKu:narz??![]()
no lar, different picture.. just dat the pose almost the sameOriginally posted by bismarck:the image is the same as narz's avatar.
so havent ans me leh/
what is yr keyword?Originally posted by MooKu:no lar, different picture.. just dat the pose almost the same
i just search in yahoo lor
goddessOriginally posted by bismarck:what is yr keyword?
Originally posted by Yunhaier:
[b]Events
Final Good Troops: 141,900.
Final Evil Troops: 130,900
Time is ticking.
*** [/b]