HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA!Originally posted by FireIce:Yun sibeh eng hor..................
Choose your side~Originally posted by the Bear:let me go think about this then i see which side i join
have i been good? or am i EVIL?
see what Santa says if he survives my fragging his fat ass
welcome to the dark sideOriginally posted by jOhO:i've no idea wat's happening but i'll just take the evil side...
anything else u need from me yun?![]()
If you wished to change your title, name your troops or both please PM me.Originally posted by jOhO:i've no idea wat's happening but i'll just take the evil side...
anything else u need from me yun?![]()
Yup! The choice is yours - for glory or honor.Originally posted by the Bear:i think about title and troop names then PM you
along with the side i choose
with jonno in the EVIL side, i dunno.. if i choose the EVIL side, between him and me, we would more than neutralise fishy's 38900 troops
which side, am still wondering as the good and evil sides within my schizophrenia are still battling
Originally posted by jOhO:![]()
i'm a greater devil now! how about change to....
master de cunnus jOhO![]()
and my troops shall be called "the tongues"
or is that too evil liow?
dun i get a spell or something?
Originally posted by jOhO:![]()
i'm a greater devil now! how about change to....
master de cunnus jOhO![]()
and my troops shall be called "the tongues"
or is that too evil liow?
dun i get a spell or something?
wah lau.. this is tough.. okokokOriginally posted by Yunhaier:You only get a spell for being a premium members. Oh yes, you are entitled to own one magical weapon. Give it a name yeah?
mauhahaha..Originally posted by the Bear:well, nice title..
beats trying to be a member of the Fellowship of Latios
hey! 56 more posts and u can join us! watever it is we're doing.....Originally posted by Danisdead101times:wah...all the seniors here...
Originally posted by jOhO:mauhahaha..
so are u in? dun see ur name leh..?
ok...im turning evil to0o...Originally posted by jOhO:hey! 56 more posts and u can join us! watever it is we're doing.....![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:
PICK YOUR SIDE. GOOD VS EVIL IN SGFORUMS.
This is count-down classification of everyone here - The Good empire vs the Evil regime. We are measuring everyone - young, old, man, woman, gay, les, straight, bi, etc...
WHERE DO YOU BELONG?
WHO DO YOU SERVE?
The ultimate deadline is at Jan 1.
[b]Explaination
Ok this is an ultimate bo liao game we are going to play. The world (Sgforum) will divide itself into two side. Everyone belongs to either one of the extreme end. You state and chose your side.
How do one side win?
By adding the total number of posts (troops) and by Jan 1 it will be tabulated and finalise.
Terms
Junior Member - Fledging
Member - Elder
Senior - Greater
Premium - Elite
Only 20K top posters AND moderator circle need not add in the prefix. There are entitled their own title and names. Via PM if you wished to change.
Post - Troops (Able to state name of troops and all post are rounded down to its hundreds. Once I update, its considered that amount regardless of how many post you accumulated later.)
Top posters may have different titles. (If no PM is gotten. Please note, must be PM, probably I will default it. About who is the top posters, please refer to MOI for more informations.)
Current status: Updated as at 15/12/03 1.34 A.M
Good: 98,500 Good troops
Evil: 57,100 Evil troops
Game-Master Yunhaier
Troops size: Infinite (Cheat enable)
Magical artifact wield: Hourglass. (Hourglass on means I online. Hourglass off means I offline)
Hourglass: Off
Cheers[/b]
oh...then if i see you ,i have to run cas im turning to evil...Originally posted by boy in blues:i have been good since my creation. i am a good Reaper. i prey on evil beings like vampires, demons, werewolves, etc ... because i need to drink in their evil spirit to quench my thirst. Human souls tastes too weak for me. unless they are really evil.
*Star Wars soundtrack as background music*Originally posted by the Bear:if my evil self beats my good self, and i've turned evil, blueboy's 4200 troops will be mincemeat when faced with my 21200 troops
however, if my good side wins, the armada that is fishy's will be turned into a juggernaut as my troops cancel out jonno's The Tongue stormtroopers
the lickers will be licked
Originally posted by boy in blues:Ah Bear ah. There is no escape from your destiny. you do not yet realize your importance. You have only begun to discover your power. Join me, and I will complete your training. With our combined strength, we can end this destructive conflict and bring order to the galaxy.
If you only knew the power of 'The Bright Side'. They never told you what happened to your Master ..........
Originally posted by the Bear:destiny?
we are the masters of our own destiny
makers of our own fate...
what is order, if there is no chaos?
what is good, if there is no evil?
pure evil is as innocent as pure good.. for it is as unthinking and unquestioning...
they are but the opposite sides of the same coin...
which side the coin lands on, is still indetermined, for the coin has been flipped and is still turning, turning in the air...
p.s. the EVIL side is winning now since it has taken delivery of the Phalanx anti-missile gun battery to frag Santa's fat ass