Wat happen if da coin landed on da tip? both sides NONE faced up?Originally posted by the Bear:destiny?
we are the masters of our own destiny
makers of our own fate...
what is order, if there is no chaos?
what is good, if there is no evil?
pure evil is as innocent as pure good.. for it is as unthinking and unquestioning...
they are but the opposite sides of the same coin...
which side the coin lands on, is still indetermined, for the coin has been flipped and is still turning, turning in the air...
p.s. the EVIL side is winning now since it has taken delivery of the Phalanx anti-missile gun battery to frag Santa's fat ass
Muah ha ha ha ha. I tink U stay outta da fight btwn GOOD & EVIL... dis is no place for little gals/auntee/mei ya like YOU!!!Originally posted by IamAngeline:Good or bad I dunno leh..
Haha can you categorised for me?????!!!
LOL
ok lah I take the evil side.. be a dark angel
Originally posted by Bontakun:Muah ha ha ha ha. I tink U stay outta da fight btwn GOOD & EVIL... dis is no place for little gals/auntee/mei ya like YOU!!!
Muah ha ha ha ha hah a
"Other" ppl cares...Originally posted by IamAngeline:I dun care
not afraid I put poison?Originally posted by Bontakun:"Other" ppl cares...![]()
I juz wanna spend my Xmas BBqing ppl... Muah ha ha ha ha ha!!!
Got chickie wings? XP
Welcome to the Dark side,Originally posted by IamAngeline:Good or bad I dunno leh..
Haha can you categorised for me?????!!!
LOL
ok lah I take the evil side.. be a dark angel
stalked? who?? i dunno LOLOriginally posted by Nelstar:Welcome to the Dark side,
Greater Stalk-Master welcomes you.
Who do you want to be stalked next?
nvm, gimme a ring when u need some pathetic good guys stalked, i'll send my troops after him...Originally posted by IamAngeline:stalked? who?? i dunno LOL![]()
hahaha ruby, emerald, diamond or LOTR?Originally posted by Nelstar:nvm, gimme a ring when u need some pathetic good guys stalked, i'll send my troops after him...![]()
Originally posted by audlenelee:EF AI! WO YONG YUAN ZHI CHI NI!
Originally posted by Ah Ma:Any1 played magewars? Yup... dis is similar to dat...
[b]first time i read a topic till pg 6 in sgforums still do not understand...![]()
Originally posted by Bontakun:Any1 played magewars? Yup... dis is similar to dat...
& Auntee Meiya... U not confirmed goin, how U can poison my gang? Muah ha ha ha ha ha!!!
HUH?!Originally posted by audlenelee:EF AI! WO YONG YUAN ZHI CHI NI!
Muah ha ha ha ha ha!!!Originally posted by IamAngeline:![]()
Dats kinda obvious given yr nick & avatar... I never see a GOOD devil b4... XPOriginally posted by Devil1976:CHEEM....
ANYWAYZ, THANKS for DEFAULTING me on the EVIL's SIDE...?![]()