Originally posted by Ah Ma:Ah Ma should belongs to the Evil Side because she like to chop ppl.
[b]first time i read a topic till pg 6 in sgforums still do not understand...![]()
Join us Bear!Originally posted by the Bear:i think about title and troop names then PM you
along with the side i choose
with jonno in the EVIL side, i dunno.. if i choose the EVIL side, between him and me, we would more than neutralise fishy's 38900 troops
which side, am still wondering as the good and evil sides within my schizophrenia are still battling
tat's the Evil-line I knewOriginally posted by IamAngeline:I dun care
Originally posted by Ah Ma:HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHA!~!~!~!
[b]first time i read a topic till pg 6 in sgforums still do not understand...![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:wad in the world????? do i get to pick my own spells?
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Er...
[b]Events
- Devil1976 was banished from the Circle of Moderator for absorbing the essence of good into his own powers. He was totally strips off his angelic powers and title. That was 500 years ago.
- Devil1976 spent 500 years to build his evil empire and vow to claim what was his before.
- Supreme commander Devil1976, now known as Lord of Destruction, had activate the portal into the Astral plane of Good. A horde of demonic minions followed suit. An alarm was raise throughout the land.
- Diplomancy has failed.
- Demi-goddess FireIce held an emergency meeting with the COM (Circle of Moderators) members to discuss about the coming threat.
- The horde of Evil enters into the Land of HOFS. (House of Fengshui). [/b]
Originally posted by Yunhaier:
[b]Demon Lords
Master de cunnus jOhO (Level 211)
Troop size: 21,100 (the Tongues)
Magical Artifact wield: The stealer of chastity (The evil blade inflicts tremendous damage on female enemies & jOhO also receive quarter less damage inflicted by them. Kill virgins automatically.)
Originally posted by jOhO:![]()
yunnie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
u know me best!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
but i got my own title liao....The Infamous Piakster Xtrodinaire & Notorious Bak Bak Connoisseur!Originally posted by Yunhaier:You tell me the name and your proposed effect. I do the main adding on. Everything is done through PM. You can change your title as well (If not default by me). And of course through the same means.
Originally posted by skeujin:but i got my own title liao....The Infamous Piakster Xtrodinaire & Notorious Bak Bak Connoisseur!
n im stuck between deciding to have the power to make all females bak bak or to b able to piaks all gals with a single stroke... hahaha![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:but i got my own title liao....The Infamous Piakster Xtrodinaire & Notorious Bak Bak Connoisseur!
n im stuck between deciding to have the power to make all females bak bak or to b able to piaks all gals with a single stroke... hahaha![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Eh too long lar~ Edit it and PM me when you have decided on everything. I gtg sleep. Tml night update again
Oops.. pai seh... 4gt 2 zip...Originally posted by Yunhaier:Eh too long lar~ Edit it and PM me when you have decided on everything. I gtg sleep. Tml night update again
admin lapse ah?!?!?!?Originally posted by Yunhaier:Just choose your side, I do the admin work.
join my gang lahOriginally posted by the Bear:still thinking which side to join..
so far, drifting towards the Good side coz someone mentioned Care Bears and Care Bears are EVIL
i don't want anything to do with Care Bears.. and i would be on the side of those who would want to destroy them
however, Evil... is so much more fun...
decisions decisions..
i'll continue pondering

Originally posted by kopiosatu:admin lapse ah?!?!?!?
i said i join evil, still got nothing!
orhhhhhhhhhhhhh~ SG service sux~ pui!![]()
Dun ponder laio... join my side & we can send forth all asteroids to their land & bring on da Ice Age... Muah ha ha ha ha haOriginally posted by the Bear:still thinking which side to join..
so far, drifting towards the Good side coz someone mentioned Care Bears and Care Bears are EVIL
i don't want anything to do with Care Bears.. and i would be on the side of those who would want to destroy them
decisions decisions..
i'll continue pondering
You join their gang wait they call you 'Carebear'....?Originally posted by the Bear:still thinking which side to join..
decisions decisions..
i'll continue pondering