join the good side lah!Originally posted by the Bear:should have waited until 40k then go and declare your allegiance in the yunnie game
imagine... 40k troops!
i'll wait until congratulations are in order

Originally posted by FireIce:join the good side lah!
we ally mah..........
Originally posted by FireIce:
gee!
am i excited..................................
time and tide waits for no woman!Originally posted by Parka:wau lau eh.
Never wait for people one.
realised dun relli pei my siggy..................Originally posted by the Bear:just noticed your sig figure..
very cute
Originally posted by FireIce:realised dun relli pei my siggy..................
shouldn't be a porblem for me...........Originally posted by Homebody:Which means you have to start posting about 50+ messages per day to reach 40K by Jan 1, 2004.
wah like tat i oso got 40kOriginally posted by bertoluci:hee i have my 40k too
KKKKKKKKKK
KKKKKKKKKK
KKKKKKKKKK
KKKKKKKKKK
there my 40K![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:shouldn't be a porblem for me...........
You need a REAL Pro... you need jOhO! Get him to standby that day... shot when u are abt to hit hit that 40k!Originally posted by FireIce:need a pro fotog to do screen-shot oso.......
Originally posted by ~AiTaiYuan~:congrats!! auntie FI~~!![]()
ben lai u 2nd place one......now i think got ppl overtake u liaoOriginally posted by millennium:>wonder when can I reach 40000 post<