this line hear alotta times liao......but still haben retire......Originally posted by millennium:chang jiang hou lang tui qian lang, yi dai xin ren huan jiu ren.
Time to retire.![]()
singapore no such scheme leh.............oni CPF........but Jason no contribute CPF for me leh!!!Originally posted by millennium:Waiting for pension ar?
bery near me......chinatown there nia......Originally posted by millennium:Go Ministry of Manpower.
ssssshhhhh.........he got read forums one.......Originally posted by millennium:Anytime buay song your boss can walk there sue him/her.
muehahahahaha.....ok....i show this to him.........Originally posted by millennium:>faster find excuses<
Your boss actually very good, gives a lot of welfare. Should serve the "company" wholeheartedly
mueahhahahaha......wun ban lah.......be premier member to por him a bit....he will be nice to u......Originally posted by millennium:phew
>wipe sweat<
ar bo wait my nick tio ban.![]()
this one u have to cham siong with him.....i cannot decide.........Originally posted by millennium:Can have lifetime one or not?![]()
not i suay chui lah.......but forums can last THAT long onot...............Originally posted by millennium:Wait he tell me the following,
assume mille in sgforums until 60 years old,
formular will be
60 years old - current age x 12 months x $10 = lifetime premier member
tian xia wu bu san zhi yan xi....................Originally posted by millennium:You curse the forum to die. Bad leh you.

Ask Jason help you put a 0 in front of your post count to make it into 5 digit.Originally posted by audlenelee:>wondering when then can see 5 digits<
dun pang sai lah.....Originally posted by audlenelee:>wondering when then can see 5 digits<

u WIN!!!Originally posted by millennium:Ask Jason help you put a 0 in front of your post count to make it into 5 digit.
cannot leh... daily task leh...Originally posted by FireIce:dun pang sai lah.....
stay here and crap.......bery fast one