Originally posted by Churra:btw, will ANYTHING be too tight 4 u???!
TO: [b]Evil Clown: It's so sad that you did not attend our outing again. But i received your things thru FI, thanks.
And thanks for the dress....it's a little bit tight though.
Yah hor! that girl in blue!! Ah peh imitate until very funny! hahaahahahaha......Originally posted by audlenelee:wahahaha...!! i enjoyed myself a lot today.. esp the view of the chio bu bowling.. mux go n learn how to pose liao man...
tmd! it's really tight ok!Originally posted by audlenelee:btw, will ANYTHING be too tight 4 u???!![]()
exactly..!! hahaha... esp the twitching of the sexy butt...Originally posted by Churra:Yah hor! that girl in blue!! Ah peh imitate until very funny! hahaahahahaha......
kids' size ah?Originally posted by Churra:tmd! it's really tight ok!
IDEA for next outing....!Originally posted by M:eat chicken chop got complimentary tian ji![]()
Along the way from Bugis to Marina South nothing happen, from Marina South go back to Bugis frog inside the car, tamade the frog must be from Marina SouthOriginally posted by sillyme:how did the frog get into the car? mille's been going to some ulu places?
churra so slim liao, still can have tight dresses?
where tight?Originally posted by Churra:tmd! it's really tight ok!
Originally posted by FireIce:muehahaahhaha........sibeh farnie.....
din know i attract frogs..........i still felt the slimy-ness when it jumped and gripped my finger............yyyeeeeewwwwwwwwwwww!!!
if millie tio beh beo (cos of the kuppoh) we'll go CV for la la ok?!![]()
uhhh... it was a small frog and a BIG fish... dun think the tummy can even fit her smallest fin!Originally posted by the Bear:some big frogs eat fish
was there pandemonium in the car?
experienced being in a car with 3 people who had a morbid fear of spiders.. and a HUGE spider
was in the back seat.. dunno how the guy beside me got out of the 2-door car before the people in front got out
of course, i had to get rid of the damned spider for them... when i said there was a huntsman spider in the car, we almost drove into another car
lucky on the way back to bugis u on the other side.........if u are in the middle ah like when we going to marina south.....i would probably flick it right down ur back, into ur loose jeans......Originally posted by audlenelee:luckily it din jump onto me sia! if not... poor mille's car..
hahaha!!!![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:lucky on the way back to bugis u on the other side.........if u are in the middle ah like when we going to marina south.....i would probably flick it right down ur back, into ur loose jeans......
mueahhahahaa......poor kuppoh................Originally posted by audlenelee:
i'll squeeze it to death wif my butt...