not farnie!Originally posted by fugue:Hahahahaha!!!![]()
Place bet already, wait for tonight beh beo result.Originally posted by FireIce:muehahaahhaha........sibeh farnie.....
din know i attract frogs..........i still felt the slimy-ness when it jumped and gripped my finger............yyyeeeeewwwwwwwwwwww!!!
if millie tio beh beo (cos of the kuppoh) we'll go CV for la la ok?!![]()
if tio hor, we mus go back bugis and find the frog!!!!!!!!Originally posted by millennium:Place bet already, wait for tonight beh beo result.
My poor ears, kanna blast by so many screaming asking me to stop the car.Originally posted by audlenelee:uhhh... it was a small frog and a BIG fish... dun think the tummy can even fit her smallest fin!
luckily it din jump onto me sia! if not... poor mille's car..
hahaha!!!![]()
simi lumber? we can watch out 4 u...Originally posted by millennium:Place bet already, wait for tonight beh beo result.
Next time nobody dare to sit my car.Originally posted by FireIce:mueahhahahaa......poor kuppoh................
millie shd keep it as pet leh.......then the car wun have mosquitoes and flies........
lucky not on expressway man.....or else i think ur suspension sure gone after we all "jump jump jump" in the backseat...........Originally posted by millennium:My poor ears, kanna blast by so many screaming asking me to stop the car.![]()
Maybe hop into other people car already.Originally posted by FireIce:if tio hor, we mus go back bugis and find the frog!!!!!!!!
My car licence plate number.Originally posted by audlenelee:simi lumber? we can watch out 4 u...![]()
Time time just exit from expressway only, if you notice the frog when we along expressway, hou guo bu kan she xiang.Originally posted by FireIce:lucky not on expressway man.....or else i think ur suspension sure gone after we all "jump jump jump" in the backseat...........
damn! i din c ur car plate no!Originally posted by millennium:My car licence plate number.
Next time see again.Originally posted by audlenelee:damn! i din c ur car plate no!
maybe its 'hooked' on chu leh?Originally posted by millennium:Time time just exit from expressway only, if you notice the frog when we along expressway, hou guo bu kan she xiang.![]()
nehmind... i ask FI... KEKEKEKE...Originally posted by millennium:Next time see again.
i felt the "water drip" when we jus exit the marina south the bend..........then mo lai mo qu......nothing leh..........jus enter the suntec there then it jumped on my finger and all the mad screaming and kiu-ing of legs started............Originally posted by millennium:Time time just exit from expressway only, if you notice the frog when we along expressway, hou guo bu kan she xiang.![]()
Don't know it hook on who. Conclusion, the frog attracted by the few of you.Originally posted by audlenelee:maybe its 'hooked' on chu leh?
yeah man... minus the grin AND a few jumping jacks...Originally posted by FireIce:i felt the "water drip" when we jus exit the marina south the bend..........then mo lai mo qu......nothing leh..........jus enter the suntec there then it jumped on my finger and all the mad screaming and kiu-ing of legs started............
i think we all were like this in the backseat (w/o the grin) -->
definitely not me...Originally posted by millennium:Don't know it hook on who. Conclusion, the frog attracted by the few of you.![]()
And very heng all the way green light from Suntec to Bugis. If stop halfway during red light, wonder will you all open the door and dash out the car.Originally posted by FireIce:i felt the "water drip" when we jus exit the marina south the bend..........then mo lai mo qu......nothing leh..........jus enter the suntec there then it jumped on my finger and all the mad screaming and kiu-ing of legs started............
i think we all were like this in the backseat (w/o the grin) -->
lao shi gao su ni hor............Originally posted by audlenelee:nehmind... i ask FI... KEKEKEKE...
mueahhahaha.....driver say can get out then we get out...........arbo we jus keep jumping in the backseat nia lohOriginally posted by millennium:And very heng all the way green light from Suntec to Bugis. If stop halfway during red light, wonder will you all open the door and dash out the car.![]()
yah hor, I think the first thing I said when I stop the car is you all can get down. Turn my head around, all out of the car already, damn fast.Originally posted by FireIce:mueahhahaha.....driver say can get out then we get out...........arbo we jus keep jumping in the backseat nia loh
wah if u all jump then sit on the frog how??Originally posted by FireIce:mueahhahaha.....driver say can get out then we get out...........arbo we jus keep jumping in the backseat nia loh
That will be damn er xin.Originally posted by Estee:wah if u all jump then sit on the frog how??![]()