kekeke.. I no betOriginally posted by millennium:How much you bet?
next time bah.......maybe the frog too small......not power enuf.........wait for big frog......Originally posted by millennium:Too late liao.
HUH!! BIG FROG! i think all of us will faint instead of shouting away.Originally posted by FireIce:next time bah.......maybe the frog too small......not power enuf.........wait for big frog......
Originally posted by Churra:HUH!! BIG FROG! i think all of us will faint instead of shouting away.
maybe u will tio big 4DOriginally posted by millennium:Don't dare to imagine what will happen if there is a big frog.
>scare scare<
hahahaha...... u think we so eng to do that or not?Originally posted by millennium:Find another day, go back same place for dinner, same group or people, same place for bowling, car stop at same place, see got big frog or not.
this time it jump on who?Originally posted by millennium:Find another day, go back same place for dinner, same group or people, same place for bowling, car stop at same place, see got big frog or not.
jump on driver lor.. let him have a taste of our feelings tat nite...Originally posted by FireIce:this time it jump on who?
then i dun want to sit in the car leh..............dangerous..............Originally posted by Churra:jump on driver lor.. let him have a taste of our feelings tat nite...
ok, then u sit on top of the car lor.Originally posted by FireIce:then i dun want to sit in the car leh..............dangerous..............
confirm the frog wun jump up there hor?Originally posted by Churra:ok, then u sit on top of the car lor.
if the frog jump up, confirm must be u liao.... u attract the frog.Originally posted by FireIce:confirm the frog wun jump up there hor?
Want to tio beh beo or not?Originally posted by Churra:hahahaha...... u think we so eng to do that or not?![]()
Jump on you again?Originally posted by FireIce:this time it jump on who?
then i mus buy 4D, toto, big sweep, magnum, chup ji kee, liu he cai......................Originally posted by Churra:if the frog jump up, confirm must be u liao.... u attract the frog.![]()
The most got a shock only, the driver wouldn't scream one.Originally posted by Churra:jump on driver lor.. let him have a taste of our feelings tat nite...
Buy what number remember to tell me.Originally posted by FireIce:then i mus buy 4D, toto, big sweep, magnum, chup ji kee, liu he cai......................
buy ur car plate number of coz. kekeOriginally posted by millennium:Buy what number remember to tell me.
Like that I must bet 100 big 100 small.Originally posted by Churra:buy ur car plate number of coz. keke
is that possible?Originally posted by Churra:And thanks for the dress....it's a little bit tight though.