FI: strange............
suddenly.....
FI flicks her hand and screammmmmmm "FROG!"
All the zabohs start screaming.
"AHHH...WHERE?? WHERE?"
"ON YOUR JEANS"
"STOP THE CAR!!!!" " STOP THE CAR!!!!"
"AHHHHHHHHH"
the stupid frog jumps from FI's leg to my leg and to FI's hand and my leg again.....stupid.
TO: Evil Clown: It's so sad that you did not attend our outing again. But i received your things thru FI, thanks.
And thanks for the dress....it's a little bit tight though.
wahahaha.... yah, i wish.Originally posted by millennium:Wait really become qing wa wang zi.![]()
Originally posted by Churra:i am so sorry..... as i couldn't make it so i send a representative.... thats y how come oni landed on fireice rite? lolx...
[b]Venue: Bugis Village & Marina South Super Bowl.
Dinner: 7 chicken chops
Attendance:
- churra
- fireice
- audlenelee
- tdg
- belle
- oldman
- mille
~~~~ inside mille's car ~~~~
FI: got water drip ah?
chu: yah lor, i feel it too....
mille: huh? where got water?
*on the light*
FI looks ard her leg.......
*off the light*
FI: maybe the rain?
FI: or someone's umbrella?
FI: chu, u feel it too hor?
chu: yah lor
FI: strange............
suddenly.....
FI flicks her hand and screammmmmmm "FROG!"
All the zabohs start screaming.
"AHHH...WHERE?? WHERE?"
"ON YOUR JEANS"
"STOP THE CAR!!!!" " STOP THE CAR!!!!"
"AHHHHHHHHH"
the stupid frog jumps from FI's leg to my leg and to FI's hand and my leg again.....stupid.
TO: Evil Clown: It's so sad that you did not attend our outing again. But i received your things thru FI, thanks.
And thanks for the dress....it's a little bit tight though.
woah!!!! yuan lai shi ni!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by anfuni:i am so sorry..... as i couldn't make it so i send a representative.... thats y how come oni landed on fireice rite? lolx...![]()
but i heard its xia chang wasn't good..........................Originally posted by OldMan:i still remember the incident at jalan kayu where the cockroach molested one lady![]()
Telling us tat u are gaining weights?Originally posted by Churra:[img]And thanks for the dress....it's a little bit tight though.
maybe it's a toad.. want to eat tian er rou...Originally posted by FireIce:muehahaahhaha........sibeh farnie.....
din know i attract frogs..........i still felt the slimy-ness when it jumped and gripped my finger............yyyeeeeewwwwwwwwwwww!!!
if millie tio beh beo (cos of the kuppoh) we'll go CV for la la ok?!![]()
dat's a very good idea!Originally posted by TinDonGal:Cya guys and gals around! Lets go karaoke next time lah!
and we'll sing..........yi zhi qing wa yi zhang zui, liang zhi yan jing si tiao tui..........Originally posted by audlenelee:dat's a very good idea!
hahahaha...!!!Originally posted by FireIce:and we'll sing..........yi zhi qing wa yi zhang zui, liang zhi yan jing si tiao tui..........
Originally posted by OldMan:i still remember the incident at jalan kayu where the cockroach molested one lady![]()
STUPID COCKROACH.......... DEATH PENALTY IS TOO LIGHT FOR THE COCKROACH MAN.....Originally posted by FireIce:but i heard its xia chang wasn't good..........................
so long oredi......maybe tou tai liao......become moth or frog...........Originally posted by Churra:STUPID COCKROACH.......... DEATH PENALTY IS TOO LIGHT FOR THE COCKROACH MAN.....![]()
no like my rainbow connection? western wa no like i send eastern wa:Originally posted by FireIce:and we'll sing..........yi zhi qing wa yi zhang zui, liang zhi yan jing si tiao tui..........

x 2!Originally posted by FireIce:huh?
wat toking u?
this one more out of point than out of point............Originally posted by millennium:Out of Point?