oei u know li lin ah??? intro!!!!!!!!Originally posted by weidev:well... i have chatted with wong li lin a few times and Heng...![]()
Fion Xie lohOriginally posted by boy in blues:does anybody here know personally, anybody you're talking about?
OEI U BUAY STEADY ONE!!!Originally posted by weidev:hehe... i onli speak ill oh HYS... wong li lin has a gd personality... veri "class"... veri friendly... veri sexy... veri pretty... heng cannot comment... cos i cannot remember hw he look like or even if i spoke to him at the bbq... argh... ps![]()
So did you bio her zaogeng?Originally posted by weidev:hehe... i onli speak ill oh HYS... wong li lin has a gd personality... veri "class"... veri friendly... veri sexy... veri pretty... heng cannot comment... cos i cannot remember hw he look like or even if i spoke to him at the bbq... argh... ps![]()
i don noe her... but don noe y yuan fen veri good always see her... then sometimes see her memory gd anot... if gd she will tok to me... if no gd then sayonara...Originally posted by HENG@:oei u know li lin ah??? intro!!!!!!!!
shes my ou xiang!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i also don noe leh... haiz... all we can do is wait for photos liao...Originally posted by HENG@:OEI U BUAY STEADY ONE!!!
but then again i also dun remember how u look like and dun think i got speak to u.... paiseh...![]()
???Originally posted by 798:So did you bio her zaogeng?![]()
Oh sorry, i posted at wrong quote. I mean did you ever saw Lilin's drain before when you talk to her. For a guy, it was hard not to look there and moreover lilin is flashy too.Originally posted by weidev:???
eh... nope... i don really stare at her drain...Originally posted by 798:Oh sorry, i posted at wrong quote. I mean did you ever saw Lilin's drain before when you talk to her. For a guy, it was hard not to look there and moreover lilin is flashy too.
Agree x 2!Originally posted by sugardaddy:Wong Li lin breast surgery? sure or not?
But Fiona Xie sure will be a good laid for the year!!
Pity she isn't blonde, or the title would be perfect!Originally posted by charmmm:Anyone agree that Fiona Xie is damn gorgeous?? She very very pretty but her acting sucks leh.. watched the channel 8 show. (Toa PAyoh).. hiaz.. nobody is prefect
Originally posted by fugue:Pity she isn't blonde, or the title would be perfect!
*hint* *hint*
I think "xiong da wu nao" will fit her.Originally posted by fugue:Pity she isn't blonde, or the title would be perfect!
*hint* *hint*
That was so not discreet...Originally posted by 798:I think "xiong da wu nao" will fit her.
I was only kidding, anyway I love fiona!Originally posted by fugue:That was so not discreet...
Allan Wu?? he can't act if his life depended on it!! did you see him (try to) cry in the previous show on SARS - my gawwwd, he was simply awful!Originally posted by charmmm:My Bf also likes Wong li lin.. but to me she so so only leh.. but i simply love Allan Wu.. lilin's bf..haha![]()
wat attitude? many people simply hate her because of her funny accent when speaking chinese...many people are like that too... she is always smiling... wat attitude are u talking abt?Originally posted by weidev:we don really noe HYS... but her attitude show us liao... she also nt actress... Fiona Xie act cute cos she actress... juz wanna show us she can act... HYS? pls don make me go on... can write GP EL compo liao...
well too bad. of course we are biased. because we think a PASTOR should BEHAVE like a PASTOR.Originally posted by UandMe:wat attitude? many people simply hate her because of her funny accent when speaking chinese...many people are like that too... she is always smiling... wat attitude are u talking abt?
and wat "Fiona Xie act cute cos she actress"... that's such a lousy excuse...everything u all said are simply biased
well, probably u didn't read the papers... she isn't a pastor but is the music director of City Harvest...Originally posted by HENG@:well too bad. of course we are biased. because we think a PASTOR should BEHAVE like a PASTOR.
One person can wear many hats wat ...Originally posted by HENG@:well too bad. of course we are biased. because we think a PASTOR should BEHAVE like a PASTOR.
yea..she is young and preety. i first notice her appearing in the advertisment of espirt. she was a model then..Originally posted by charmmm:Anyone agree that Fiona Xie is damn gorgeous?? She very very pretty but her acting sucks leh.. watched the channel 8 show. (Toa PAyoh).. hiaz.. nobody is prefect