dont you feel happy for a friend to put behind his past and move on?Originally posted by hopy:tt's not the main pt...the main pt is...y can pple treat r/s as such insignificant thing?![]()
Originally posted by AngelDark:tsk tsk tsk
antoh, as a fren, i really have to say.... u go for looks? or u go for character? been to RP's page, had a quick peek, then i realised... u seriously need to revaluate ur own thinking...
what made u have a change of heart so easily? after ur breakup with ur m'sia gf? she meant nothing to u huh? so r/s is juz a simple thing to u? not worth all the trouble at all?
i can't say that i noe much of what's happened to u recently, and i dunno what u are thinking of, but dun assume that ppl "noe" what u are thinking.
there are times where some thought must be done to others, and to urself. know what u want, and know what u can offer to ur partner (if u have one).
think carefully abt what u want for urself, and what u want to do, before making a spectacle of urself.
i have said my piece, i'm outta here, pronto.

Originally posted by sgboy2004:SCANDAL
in juz a matter of days? when he has been always telling us how much he loves his gf?Originally posted by Nelstar:dont you feel happy for a friend to put behind his past and move on?
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:rainbow princess?!!!!![]()
*ciaoz.... before she ask for the bribe again....
Originally posted by hopy:in juz a matter of days? when he has been always telling us how much he loves his gf?
juz shows pple how much pple 'cherish' r/s these days...
me peeps...lucky Rp jie is gone...Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:Aiyoh Dan!!!!!! *pengz*
I wanna faintz oredi lah! Somethg I thot was tongue-in-cheek & in jest turned out to be a nitemare!
RP
Originally posted by hopy:in juz a matter of days? when he has been always telling us how much he loves his gf?
well, i see no pt in digging in his wound either..Originally posted by hopy:in juz a matter of days? when he has been always telling us how much he loves his gf?
nah, no strong feelings abt it. dont worry.Originally posted by antoh:relaxe friends .... i think this thread made everybody have a 2nd thought of me ... hmmm .. s
i wont dare... wait u piak me.Originally posted by skeujin:u all dnt bully my mei mei hor...![]()
Originally posted by Nelstar:i wont dare... wait u piak me.
Enough fun already huh?Originally posted by antoh:relaxe friends .... i think this thread made everybody have a 2nd thought of me ... hmmm .. s
Originally posted by antoh:but i think i m not going to work out for this relationship .. so prepare to see my post in AA again