Originally posted by skeujin:u all dnt bully my mei mei hor...![]()
Originally posted by antoh:but i think i m not going to work out for this relationship .. so prepare to see my post in AA again
dnt wan then i disown lor...Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:Me ur meimei?
RP
nope, u my darlingOriginally posted by RainbowPrincess:Me ur meimei?
RP

oh...So i guess u only date guy who have more knowledge on RAINBOW matter..Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:*sighz*
I made tt pg cosh I was so boredDin sez I wanna date lah, harlow?!
U gotta noe me a whole lot longer to actually noe wat kinda pple I date *laffs*
RP
Originally posted by skeujin:dnt wan then i disown lor...![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:nope, u my darling
Originally posted by ximangrong:oh...So i guess u only date guy who have more knowledge on RAINBOW matter..
Btw..nowadays very hard to see rainbow on sky..So long nv see..Kinda miss the sight...![]()
the next time u see a rainbow, look around in the sky, there will be a second one, just not as conspicuousOriginally posted by RainbowPrincess:HAR?!
No lah, altho I dun think I can remember all the 7 colours of the rainbow oredi
Haf seen q. a few rainbows in Hawaii
RP
Originally posted by the_don:the next time u see a rainbow, look around in the sky, there will be a second one, just not as conspicuous
VIBGYORhad this drilled into my head long time ago...Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:HAR?!
No lah, altho I dun think I can remember all the 7 colours of the rainbow oredi
Haf seen q. a few rainbows in Hawaii
RP
Originally posted by skeujin:
[b]VIBGYORhad this drilled into my head long time ago...
Violet
Indigo
Blue
Green
Yellow
Orange
Red[/b]
Originally posted by bladez87:i m dating any1 who can go out rite now. Gal or Guy. me bday sia...all my frenz pang sah me no jio me out. any1 wan to jio me out PLZZZZ
how life in Hawaii?Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:Harlow little boi
Too bad I'm in Hawaii, otherwise sure bring u out to makan & buy u cake
RP
Originally posted by ximangrong:how life in Hawaii?![]()
: ) halow RP. hope u dun mind me saying. does your bf mind u tokin 2 guys online? i hope it doesn't affect your relationship wif him.Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:1 word: FANTASTIC
RP
Originally posted by boy in blues:: ) halow RP. hope u dun mind me saying. does your bf mind u tokin 2 guys online? i hope it doesn't affect your relationship wif him.
BIB
I wish.Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:1 word: FANTASTIC
RP
Originally posted by tranquilice:I wish.
I wish to go out of Singapore, be it working or living there, but don't think there's a chance.Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:U wish wat???
Are u alrite? Dun sulkz, life is too short : )
RP
Originally posted by tranquilice:I wish to go out of Singapore, be it working or living there, but don't think there's a chance.
Where can I go?Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:Life is short, pack ur bags & go : )
RP