Originally posted by tranquilice:Where can I go?![]()
Tempting to goOriginally posted by RainbowPrincess:Wah tzann, this I muz oso tell u ah?!
Okie, here r a few suggestions (pls come up wif more of ur own):
1. China -- It's THE place to be rite now, plenty of job opportunities.
2. US -- Pls choose a safe state/city.
3. Oz -- MELB!!! It's Not as cosmo as Syd, but Not as slow-paced as Perth.
Pls do ur homework on the places u'd like to go. Tok to pple who've been to these places & surf the Net for info. Go to the libraries. It oso helps alot if u haf frens in the place u wanna go. They'll help wif accommodation (mine did even within short notice), bringing u ard, helping u settle down, etc.
RP
Tranq not happy wif ur job here ahh? No job satisfaction? or juz wanna be able to see more sights on ur off days?Originally posted by tranquilice:Tempting to go.....if I have the $.
In my opinion, I think it's stressful to work in Singapore. Wish if I could experience working elsewhere.Originally posted by True_Xerion:Tranq not happy wif ur job here ahh? No job satisfaction? or juz wanna be able to see more sights on ur off days?![]()
Originally posted by tranquilice:In my opinion, I think it's stressful to work in Singapore. Wish if I could experience working elsewhere.
I understand the latter part of the reply, but in the 1st and 2nd paragraph, you should be referring to SG, right?Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:I actually had fun lehWas so crazy in my workplace, after awhile, ev. body oso siao
My team-mates & I were prettie alrite, we'd go shopping or trade tips, or if we bot anythg, sure show 1 another
It was stressful, without a doubt, which job isn't?
But we can all do our part to make it a quirky & fun place to work in.
Now, r u gonna ask why I left my job?
Before u ask --> It's always been my dream to work in the States. I'm still young, so why Not? Better to do it now than wait till I'm 30, settled in my job, & the stakes r higher
There : ) No need to ask liao
RP
so whrs my reward?Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:Ohmigawd, u actually remember!!!!!! I'm IMPRESSED!!!
RP
: ) ok. it's good your boyfriend trusts you enough to allow you this freedom. i know some guys who feel so insecure they practically shield their girlfriends from guy contact. and under the boyfriend's instructions and manipulation, the girlfriend in order not to upset him, obliges and disowns all her guy friends. : )Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:Hi Boy in Blues,
As I've mentioned in many previous threads, we were best frens, & we still r, wif the extra dash of love & romance thrown in.
There's a level of trust there : ) I dun flirt, I juz tok & play : )
Basically, he noes I'm devoted to him, & vice versa. Plus, he works in an indy whereby he might work for 12~13 hrs a day for a wk or more. So he understands : ) And vice versa : )
Let's put it this way:
If he was to get upset, u think I'd still be here? Remember, the stakes r high for me, he's my best fren in the world. If I lose him, I oso stand the chance of losing my v. best fren. I wldn't do anythg to risk jeopardising wat we haf AND he noes it : )
RP
Originally posted by tranquilice:I understand the latter part of the reply, but in the 1st and 2nd paragraph, you should be referring to SG, right?
Originally posted by skeujin:so whrs my reward?![]()
Do you want a piak too?Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:Ur reward:
U may PIAK Tranquilice
RP
http://sg.geocities.com/hustlerpuppy12/Pics_Of_JJ.htmlOriginally posted by nightyoung:Who is Rainbow Princess?
Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:Ur reward:
U may PIAK Tranquilice
RP
I piak skeujin back.Originally posted by skeujin:u learn fast.
Originally posted by tranquilice:Do you want a piak too?![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:u learn fast.
Are you sure?Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:CanNot, I Not bakbak enuff
RP
Originally posted by tranquilice:Are you sure?
You really know how to go round a question!Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:Ah then???
He lives, breathes, eats etc thinking of bakbak leh
I dun make tt satisfactory "piak" sound
U DO
RP
Originally posted by tranquilice:You really know how to go round a question!
I don't.
how do u knw me so well...Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:Ah then???
He lives, breathes, eats etc thinking of bakbak leh
I dun make tt satisfactory "piak" sound
U DO
RP
Yes, Hawaii is a beautiful place.Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:I hafta learn how to dodge qns I dowan to ans mah
RP
Originally posted by skeujin:how do u knw me so well...![]()
Originally posted by tranquilice:Yes, Hawaii is a beautiful place.