wow cool!!! hey, my friend has the same b'date ad u!!! dun think it's the same yr, but her's is 5th may too!!! anyway, happy birthday to u!!!Originally posted by Root'Beer:Birthday ? Well I'm in the mood for that, mines on the 5th of May. Me going to treat my first year classmates for dinner. *whee* gonna be fun fun fun !!! Maybe can scan a few pics of you guys wanna see after I develop the photos.
---
Drink Me...
i have a friend who's born on 29th feb. =)))Originally posted by tango:me born 5th January..
/me wonder who is born on 29th February...
heard that there's supposed to be a meteor shower at ard 3 am today. best view at ecp. =))) clear skies ma.......if dun have, dun blame me, coz this is just what some of my friends who are into astronomy said....Originally posted by FATnUGLY:05052000 is oso the day in which all the planets in our solar system formed a straight line..and will create a phenomenon no one will know wat happens..someone foretold will be our armageddon...but *shrugs*..
anyway..happy bday ..FnU
Saggitarius vs Scorpio!!!Originally posted by audlenelee:i'm a POISONOUS scorpio... hehehe...
erm..is there any dynamic reactions when they form in a straight line..dunno who predicted that it will make the north south poles ice caps melt and flood the whole earth..Originally posted by patie:FatnUgly : It's not hte whole solar planets ..it's only 7 of them forming a straight line..Theoritically, yes ..a straight line..Practically, no coz of a certain degree out scientifically. WE can't see with Naked eyes....only Observatory Telescope.
ahahahahhahahahahaha good one patie..but I better dun offend my tian sha gu xing...wait I got no wife and no kids then jia laat..Originally posted by patie:FatnUgly , U scare???kekekekekekkeke :d :d : d :d :d :d :d :d :d....Maybe your tian sha gu xing will " protect" u.. :d :d :d :d :d :d
Originally posted by patie:yar, leek said ecp, and TMFT. =) anyway, either day, i didn't catch it. sorry if anyone tried to catch it on sat 3am. hee~ i got the wrong info.....paiseh~!~!!!~~
T|red : Did Leek said it at ECP? It's should be somewhere east and clear north..kekekkeke..Anywa, it's on Friday 3am not sat's 3 am.....tht's the Aquarid meteorite shower rain..Max. at Friday 3am.. hmm...I did see alot of things shooting down the sky yesterday...But i discovered too late tht tht's the rain... :p :p :p :p :p :p
[/B]
What do u mean "metal"? I still dun get u after u said it so many times...Originally posted by susantml:SHIOK,YOU ARE A METAL , MEANING "LIBRA"