my bday was on the 5th may 1981 and i was at ecp on that day ... having a chalet there .......me and a few frens were sitting on the beach at 6 may 2000 around 3:30 am but didn't see ani leh ......Originally posted by t|rEd:heard that there's supposed to be a meteor shower at ard 3 am today. best view at ecp. =))) clear skies ma.......if dun have, dun blame me, coz this is just what some of my friends who are into astronomy said....
Wow, your birthday same day as navy day leh.Originally posted by MuGenPower:my birthday falls on 5th may
OHMIGAWD!!!!!!Originally posted by AngelDark:30/7/82
BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAOriginally posted by Shiok:Hi, I am a bra, a Libra to be exact :p
Born on the 7th of Oct. 1981, I brought hope to this world
There is finally a perfect man for the females in this world
HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!
*Quickly dives down to dodge flames*
*audience starts to nod off*Originally posted by Shiok:Thanx Liquid...
*Oscar speech*
I am so glad I won... I would like to thank my mum, my dad, my brother, my exs, my teachers, my grandfather, my uncle, my aunties, my ... ... ...
when you see a HUGE ufo circling up in the sky above Empire state building waiting to fry it to bits..Originally posted by lexelle:Hmm...
When is the 4th of July coming?
Well, you could look at the White House as well...Originally posted by FATnUGLY:when you see a HUGE ufo circling up in the sky above Empire state building waiting to fry it to bits..
thats Independence Day..![]()
FnU
me a saggi...careful...I shoot... =)Originally posted by Crysania:Me a scorpio...careful...I sting... =)
FnU: hehe, we can shoot together.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:me a saggi...careful...I shoot... =)
Horseshit! HA HA HA!!!Originally posted by OldMan:Sagittarians rulez!!!