can exchange ?i wan ur htOriginally posted by JeweL81:i am a 160cmvery short...
both my sisters are over 170cm... dunno wat happen to me!!!
i wanna be a 170cm!!!!!!!
Larling.... i love christmas trees lehhhhOriginally posted by realitybites:yalor ehhe
my nickname is called the "CONE"
yes mommy... i am tall and skinny... i look like a pole...Originally posted by JeweL81:My baby so TALL???![]()
oh Qing Ai De ... I lurrrbe u cheem cheem toooOriginally posted by JeweL81:Larling.... i love christmas trees lehhhh![]()
Same wif mi leh!!! Haha~ We alot of similarities...Originally posted by JeweL81:i am a 160cmvery short...
both my sisters are over 170cm... dunno wat happen to me!!!
i wanna be a 170cm!!!!!!!
wah ah ma so tall ah!!!Originally posted by Ah Ma:I dn like my height. 172cm
if can i hope i am 163 or 165
YEA LOR!!!!!!! heheheheheheOriginally posted by shan_cai:Same wif mi leh!!! Haha~ We alot of similarities...
Originally posted by realitybites:u triangle ah?!
Da jia hao wo shi bian hao yi de Jin Ai Sui
I m 40 years old
vital statistics 25 - 35 - 45
Height 1.64m
hehehehe![]()
Ideal height would prolly be ard 1.7 m
xie xie da jia de zhi chi
*waves hands & wooobles away in killer heels*
my shifu is 170cm??? WAHHHHH Chio BuuuuOriginally posted by Ah Ma:can exchange ?i wan ur ht
Originally posted by www:u triangle ah?!
not really... but now i do.Originally posted by realitybites:![]()
u mean all this while .. U neber noticed ???
Originally posted by www:an estimate should be alright if u cant remember your exact height.
btw, if you are 170cm, do u think u are too short?
and lastly, ur ideal height?
bigger difference also never mind. can always tip toe...Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:I'm 163
Used to think I'm short, but now I'm comfy wif tt heightPerfect for smooching
RP
come come, mummy transfer fats to youOriginally posted by s|nNeD:yes mommy... i am tall and skinny... i look like a pole...![]()
will get tired.......Originally posted by www:bigger difference also never mind. can always tip toe...
the bf hugs her up?Originally posted by epImetheus:will get tired.......
dun want lah... i prefer to be a pole...Originally posted by JeweL81:come come, mummy transfer fats to you![]()
eh eh, why edit.............. i saw what u typed........... HAHAAHAOriginally posted by s|nNeD:dun want lah... i prefer to be a pole...
he said rod ah?Originally posted by Estee:eh eh, why edit.............. i saw what u typed........... HAHAAHA![]()
wuahahahaha...Originally posted by Estee:eh eh, why edit.............. i saw what u typed........... HAHAAHA![]()
Originally posted by www:bigger difference also never mind. can always tip toe...
Originally posted by JeweL81:come come, mummy transfer fats to you![]()