Originally posted by www:the bf hugs her up?
ok.. the bf will prob get tired.
x 2Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:Jewel, kindly transfer ur unwanted fats to my chest
RP
Originally posted by s|nNeD:i read somewhere before that the ideal height difference between couples should be somewhere ard 15cm...
wonder how true is that? and why...
Originally posted by realitybites:x 2![]()
Originally posted by s|nNeD:divided... 1.67... my gf... 1.66... wah almost perfect...![]()
hug her up and kiss mah...Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:*bonkz bonkz bonkz*
Juz WAT r u trying to imply, HARLOW????????????
RP
Originally posted by www:hug her up and kiss mah...
hmm.. now what were you thinking instead? *rub chin*
Originally posted by choco B:Hee~ I guess I'm about 1.65m. Don't know for sure... everytime I go measure I get a different reading :p
pengz. i wasnt implying that on u lar.Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:Ur mind hor, really CROOKED oredi
When u sez the guy will carry her & kiss her then get TIRED, I was thinking u were implying tt I'm HEAVY & OVERWEIGHT
Wat r YOU thinking, excuse moi???
RP
when u r of my height, u will appreciate being 175.Originally posted by ETboy:my ht is 175cm wanne get taller... 179-180+ better...look so short...
if u are me, u would wan to be taller... coz all my frens are 179-190cm tall... standing beside all of them is like ..... dunno how to decribe liaoOriginally posted by HENG@:when u r of my height, u will appreciate being 175.![]()
if i am u, i'd count my blessings. why dun u try being my height? dun need to stand next to your friends to feel that way. anyone also can liaoOriginally posted by ETboy:if u are me, u would wan to be taller... coz all my frens are 179-190cm tall... standing beside all of them is like ..... dunno how to decribe liao![]()
har?Originally posted by Lingos:Hmm..
HENG.. this happened to me the last time. WAhhh.. cannot wear heels. So upset!
RP.. darl, i think we are the same height.
Must be same size too. Sz 6/8?? heheh.. can share clothes ah..