To do what?Originally posted by KTE:Hmm, yesh, let's go somewhere nice and quiet...
What do you think?Originally posted by Ferret:To do what?![]()
That sounds like H^KittyOriginally posted by BluErf:This post is not meant for anyone to reply to, but if u have something to say, please do anyway.
I feel I am pretty screwed-up for being very anti-social at times, for being a sore loser at times, for being an over-sensitive person, for being a person with little talent other than studying (which to my consolation, is quite good), for being a stubborn person, for being unable to take criticisms from friends (strangely, I can take them very well if they are from non-friends), for being unable to handle social interactions well, for being indecisive at times, for being so many things that I shouldn't be...
Perhaps I should make peace with what I am, and work towards being a better person. But sometimes, I just feel that I am so inadequate that I don't have the motivation to better myself...
I think I feel much better now already...
Proven in another thread liao mahOriginally posted by millennium:Hymen:
I want to prove something only mah.
Must announce a bit mah.....Originally posted by Ferret:You are screwed up?
But we know that already
Ha Ha Ha, why you care?Originally posted by KTE:Hey Hymen, still virgin?
Why you two smile until like that???Originally posted by KTE:What do you think?
This thread is to double comfirm.Originally posted by Hymen:Proven in another thread liao mah
Dunno lehOriginally posted by millennium:This thread is to double comfirm.
What is your comment than?
This could be a very long show. Better buy more popcorn.Originally posted by Hymen:Dunno leh
I tend to agree with you leh
But i think i prefer to eat my popcorn one side and watch show...Ha ha ha
Well, I think I'm enjoying myself a lot.Originally posted by millennium:This could be a very long show. Better buy more popcorn.
Too bad this time I am one of the main lead, cannot sit down and watch show with you.
No idea lehOriginally posted by KTE:What do you think?
Haha!Originally posted by Hymen:Must announce a bit mah.....
Originally posted by Hymen:Why you two smile until like that???
Enjoy you yourself being screw up.Originally posted by BluErf:Well, I think I'm enjoying myself a lot.oh... how screwed-up I am... hahaha!!!
Pot call the kettle black, eh?Originally posted by millennium:Enjoy you yourself being screw up.
hahahahaha
hahahahaha
hahahahaha x 100
Admiting you are a kettle?Originally posted by BluErf:Pot call the kettle black, eh?
Pot pot pot shot.Originally posted by millennium:Admiting you are a kettle?
hahahahaha
hahahahaha
hahahahaha x 100
No lar, I think you stone in shit hole.
hahahahaha
hahahahaha
hahahahaha x 100
hmmm... point taken.Originally posted by Sir Lunchalot:Aye, Why don't ye two just shut up.....
Looks like you got nothing to reply either.Originally posted by BluErf:Pot pot pot shot.
I know lar I know lar. I know you feel hurt when I put hahahahaha x 100. Ok ok ok, I try not to put lor. I will try. Serious.Originally posted by BluErf:Millennium - tell u wat, since u dun have anymore substantial arguments to put forward, I offer u the concession of replying me with juz "hahahaha x 100".
I understand you predicament. I will not laugh at you. serious.
[This message has been edited by BluErf (edited 27 May 2001).]
Once again excellent self comforting skill. Well done. Deserve a round of applause.Originally posted by BluErf:hmmm... point taken.
Thanx Sir Lunchalot, you juz made me realize that I've sunk to Millennium's pathetic level of childish vindictiveness.
I guess I will stop the argument with dear Millennium. But dear, Millennium, do not think for a moment that you could have bested me in a verbal duel. U know and I know each other's depth. So lets just put it at that.
I will refrain from making anymore posts targetting at you, and I hope you accept my offer of truce. Don't be kid. Really.
Uh-oh... later SHOTGUN Wedding then u noe :p Looks like SOON we'll ALL get our invites... *gigglez*Originally posted by KTE:Hmm, yesh, let's go somewhere nice and quiet...