Huh???Originally posted by BluErf:hmmm... point taken.
Thanx Sir Lunchalot, you juz made me realize that I've sunk to Millennium's pathetic level of childish vindictiveness.
I guess I will stop the argument with dear Millennium. But dear, Millennium, do not think for a moment that you could have bested me in a verbal duel. U know and I know each other's depth. So lets just put it at that.
I will refrain from making anymore posts targetting at you, and I hope you accept my offer of truce. Don't be kid. Really.
Yee?Originally posted by millennium:RP:
You are right. I really had a good time laughing.
>Laughing x 100<
Wah, really give face lehhh! :pOriginally posted by millennium:RP:
Since you want, I post again
hahahahaha
hahahahaha
hahahahaha x 100
Hiyah, once in a while, being nice for too long v. Boring watttt... so muz unsheath claws abit abit n HANTAM :pOriginally posted by millennium:RP:
Why you like to see his post so much? You hope him to appear meh?
Which post? Which post? Tell me leh.
Hehe, I Challen u... :pOriginally posted by millennium:RP:
Don't think nil I like to hamtam people also. I am a crapper in this forum. 99% of my posts are crap. I only hamtam people if they want to challenge me.
Regarding that topic, I got nothing to comment.
*gigglez* :pOriginally posted by millennium:*start to hamtam RP*
look at it on the bright side, it could be worse..you could have ended up like "heckcarelar" , a lifeless, souless sissy gay-cum-loserOriginally posted by BluErf:I feel I am pretty screwed-up for being very anti-social at times, for being a sore loser at times, for being an over-sensitive person, for being a person with little talent other than studying (which to my consolation, is quite good), for being a stubborn person, for being unable to take criticisms from friends (strangely, I can take them very well if they are from non-friends), for being unable to handle social interactions well, for being indecisive at times, for being so many things that I shouldn't be...
Ahhh... a bad case of the blues. Use to feel like that when i was like 17 years old. It's quite normal.Originally posted by BluErf:I feel I am pretty screwed-up for being very anti-social at times, for being a sore loser at times, for being an over-sensitive person, for being a person with little talent other than studying (which to my consolation, is quite good), for being a stubborn person, for being unable to take criticisms from friends (strangely, I can take them very well if they are from non-friends), for being unable to handle social interactions well, for being indecisive at times, for being so many things that I shouldn't be...
*piak*Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:*gigglez* :p
*Smackz*
*Kickz*
*Bonkz*
RP
Aiiiiiyah????!!!Originally posted by millennium:*piak*
*kok
*biang*
Hey... I must protest this one. I wasn't the one bragging lah! It was another stupid guy bragging about his biggest mistake being going to RJC and scoring god knows how many 'A's!!! I was flaming him lah!Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:Which post of Bluerf's?
That 1 where he bragged abt being Rafflesian n all tt. I think this type of attitude reflects v. BADLY on other Rafflesians who're NOT as Arrogant n dun Brag so much. Spoil other pple's Image only :p
RP
Orrrhhh, Paiseh Paiseh...Originally posted by BluErf:Hey... I must protest this one. I wasn't the one bragging lah! It was another stupid guy bragging about his biggest mistake being going to RJC and scoring god knows how many 'A's!!! I was flaming him lah!
pls leh, dun anyhow say.
So so only.Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:Aiiiiiyah????!!!
U good hor!!!!!
*Bish*
*Bangz*
*Smackz*
RP
FINALLY, found it :pOriginally posted by millennium:So so only.
*pank*
*bong*
*kiak*
Yah lorr...Originally posted by millennium:RP:
This is the topic you looking for.