Ooooooooooops, typo error, pai seh.Originally posted by susantml:millennium you will growth fat very soon !! thank u for your advise ,for that "dorry" . see you .
Originally posted by manhunt:Ya,educated people say "Sorry",,those uneducated people say "Sollie hor",quite a big difference leh,ahahaahah
[BBut if we look around in Singapore,only educated ppl uses these word.
Isn't this true!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
My point is that do not use this word anyhow,anytime. [/B]
millennium are you sure you that,Originally posted by millennium:Ooooooooooops, typo error, pai seh.
Don't worry, eat and eat and eat, I also wouldn't forget to exercise, if become too fat than no one want me. LOL![]()
Now already so ugly, too fat surely look more uglier than now.Originally posted by susantml:millennium are you sure you that,
you are not bad look got change even if you are fat laaaaaaaaa.
millennium are you sure that you ugly .Stand in front of the mirror the didn't broke , that you are not!!!ok.see uOriginally posted by millennium:Now already so ugly, too fat surely look more uglier than now.
Millenium,you not bad looking,so admit it lah,mai be modest oki,heheheeOriginally posted by millennium:Now already so ugly, too fat surely look more uglier than now.
Arrrrrrrrrrrrrrr, all the mirror broke.Originally posted by susantml:millennium are you sure that you ugly .Stand in front of the mirror the didn't broke , that you are not!!!ok.see u
millennium I did't think so all the mirror broke??????? It boke becasue of me "ugly duckjling".Originally posted by millennium:Arrrrrrrrrrrrrrr, all the mirror broke.
millennium sorry should be "ugly duckling "spelling mistake.Originally posted by moose:Millenium,you not bad looking,so admit it lah,mai be modest oki,hehehee)))
Broke because of me, however all broken pieces stick back to normal after you stand in front of the mirror.Originally posted by susantml:millennium I did't think so all the mirror broke??????? It boke becasue of me "ugly duckjling".
Originally posted by millennium:Broke because of me, however all broken pieces stick back to normal after you stand in front of the mirror.
It will nnot looses it meaning , when you said it with your heart .It only loses it mean when you use it in your work ,but not to "ALL MY FRIENDS I KNOW,I MEAN IT"Originally posted by susantml:[QUOTE]Originally posted by KTE:
[b]Say it too often, it loses its meaning.
I also think should use it only when necessary.Originally posted by Viva:ummm.. think u should use it ONLY when there's a need..
Many people refuse to apologise even they made mistake. Very common one lar.Originally posted by maestro:Well i admit sometime i want to say sorri but just cant bring the words out...
cos ignorence sometime is bliss
Maybe you had not seen a real bad luck person before. I am one of them.Originally posted by susantml:millennium broken mirror never stick back for me because bad luck alway follow me where I go .crying now .......
millennium ,hi not only you no luck, I think we in the same boat no luck in life!Originally posted by millennium:Maybe you had not seen a real bad luck person before. I am one of them.
Wait the mirror got stick back what. Who say didn't stick back.
milennium not only sorry diffcult "thank you " even diffcult .Originally posted by millennium:Many people refuse to apologise even they made mistake. Very common one lar.
You always use the word "thank you" also?Originally posted by susantml:milennium not only sorry diffcult "thank you " even diffcult .