The purpose of this thread was to share my joys with you guys. Thinking it was an one off thing, i received a pleasant surprise when i see so many response. Needless to say, only one really makes my day.

I have seen HK's thread where she proclaimed her new found happiness with her Daniel and i experience a mix of enviousness and jealousy. I mean, hey, whats the big deal and it kinna gets to those singles in the forum. I understand her position better after i have been thru similiar senarios. Suffice to say, i expect the post to melt into oblivion within the space of a day...but events proved me wrong.

Guess tet's a very popular figure inside, judging from all the response and a more cynical side of me screams "kapoh" but seriously, thanks for the congras

To Stingray
thanks

To Moose,
no way!!! Not if i can help it!!!

To phoenix09,
yes, i am so lucky. Every night i prayed to God, thanking him for this opportunity to bump into her and for letting us meet. Indeed, luckier is the man who wins her heart.
To Jovial,
Yes, it was shiok but I have not won her heart...yet :p
To BabyC|eFairy^,
Tet sure is a babe, but cool off the hunk bit will you :p The only person to call me a hunk is my granny, God bless her soul, who's as blind as a bat.
To Raler,
Fret not, any dates with your loved ones will be memorable, esp the first one.
And yes, i will try to make sure there will be more forthcming dates with Tet, if she's willing :p
To Crysania,
nay, anymore dates will be strictly confidential liao! :p
To alex,
thanks, Super Man U Fan. Can't believe i am saying this...my pals are gonna kill me for this...for consorting with Manures fans :p
To KTE,
woooohoooo, u r a bloody hunk urself!!! Wat r u waiting for, all those babes out there are waiting for u man!! Go for it!!! :p
To Revelations,
hehehe, you can wat...you have tet's icq also mah, still want to ask me! *wink* I believed you are not that shy lah :p
To patie,
Thanks. this word is beginning to sound like a lousy pirated CD...anyway, u r a lucky chap, with gals i mean :p
To lex,
i feel so bad abt snatching ur bunny

To Clearwater,
yes, i was on cloud nine for a few days

To H2O and jeff007,
ur turn will come man. Have heart!
To SuperSonic,
No need lah, you r the hunk of this forum man!!

To FireIce,
wooooohoooooo
*dancing along*
To Suzi,
you r wrong...she's my idol and i am the stalker :p As for the bf and gf stuff...kekeke God's willing, we shall see how :p
To colette,
ermmm, the first couple is HK and Daniel lah! Beside, this goal is a wee bit hard to attain leh :p
To erriegal,
*wink wink*

To Adam&Eve,
Callan?!?! I only know he's her cyber knight...while i am tet's faithful stalker. :p
Lastly,
dear tet,
Dun blush blush leh, your face red red very the cute one leh!! hehe, still remember at the pub??? You were drinking so much that your face became so red and we were laughing like mad, cos u look so funny

By the way, u like those liles??? I adored them and i hope you too...got them from the florist at Bugis, they make terrific packaging and flowers' fresh too!
I know of another Jap restaurant we can try out, i will tell you the details later. Till then, see ya in ICQ!

------------------
The Far East Pilgrim