Waahh, this reminds me so much of SOC. Sheesh, or the weekly Gladiators long time ago, hehehehe.......Originally posted by Inzaghi:Rev, u gotta beat Hata san to ground before u can win Tet over, also must go pass Lex, she's the gatekeeper....
mine will be wif FnUOriginally posted by moose:FnU,so yours will be with who ah?ahahaha
Erm...... this toad mix around with people like normalboi too much liao, that's why a little CH, hehehe......Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:sheeshH!!! didn't know toads also so CH one sia!!!
tet's good friend??....hmmm.....dunno whether i got the hint or not......lemme make a few guesses....Naive??..Crysania??...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Damian: you mean you are envious of Hata San?!? don't be... go look around somemore lar... who knows you may just find someone just as good?!? *hint hint* she is tet's good friend?!?
Originally posted by Damian:tet's good friend??....hmmm.....dunno whether i got the hint or not......lemme make a few guesses....Naive??..Crysania??...
Churra??....Lex??.....Maya??....HK??....eh...really cannot think of any liao....got any correct guess???
reply so fast???.....dun tell mi u are The One??....Originally posted by Crysania:
Just happy my name got mentioned.
Sorry I'm not the one he mentioned.Originally posted by Damian:reply so fast???.....dun tell mi u are The One??....
*Buaya mode on*
*send a dozen of virtual lily to Crysania*
so when can i get a date like Hata-san??....maybe we can beat them and get the tile "The most interesting date of the year"....hehhehe
Hahahaha, Lex, I must definitely be in Singapore in order to give Hatasan a run for his money what. Hahahaha. And since work for me doesn't start til next week, this means I have got an edge over Hatasan, and muahahaha......be very afraid Mr. Hata-san. You might be the stalker......but I have yet to show what I am made of......muahahahaha.......Originally posted by lexelle:Reve:
Come back to Singapore and see who gets her. :p
Dun copy Hata_san's words, he's got something different.
Hahahaha, and dear Callan, how would u know that it is all talk and no action??? Hahaha, what you don't know won't hurt you, so don't probe yeah??? Or it would be a severe blow to your confidence. And quite true, I look at the buayas around me and I wonder the same too, tsk tsk tsk...... good thing I never go join their ranks.Originally posted by Callan:*yawns*
All talk and no action make you guys dull. So me something better will ya?
What is this generations of Buaya degrading to? *shrugs* It is a good thing afterall that I retired early.
WAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHA...Come and get me you losers!
Tet:
Shsss....dun tell the others of what happen to us ok? *winks* let the world be thinking....