Err... How come the 2 dates such a big difference?Originally posted by jusgal:Hey guys...i be going for an ops on 22 jun. but i wanna have a KTV session with u all. Please feedback to me whether tue or thur being 6/7/04 or 8/9/04 is better.
will confirm on the exact date after my ops.
Thanks
how come opt liao then go ktv leh? not go ktv liao then opt meh?Originally posted by Devil1976:Err... How come the 2 dates such a big difference?![]()
Wei, on leave still post on forum hor..???Originally posted by jusgal:Hey guys...i be going for an ops on 22 jun. but i wanna have a KTV session with u all. Please feedback to me whether tue or thur being 6/7/04 or 8/9/04 is better.
will confirm on the exact date after my ops.
Thanks
She gotta study for exams 1st... Cannot KTV before OPS because would be too 'excited' and blood pressure too high...Originally posted by hopy:how come opt liao then go ktv leh? not go ktv liao then opt meh?![]()
old liao...sorry ....both in jul. tue and thur. either dayOriginally posted by Devil1976:Err... How come the 2 dates such a big difference?![]()
ya loh...scare i heart attach mahOriginally posted by Devil1976:She gotta study for exams 1st... Cannot KTV before OPS because would be too 'excited' and blood pressure too high...![]()
STUDY HARDOriginally posted by jusgal:old liao...sorry ....both in jul. tue and thur. either day
you stay at home koon lah ... go go go ... go ge pi :XOriginally posted by hopy:*takes flower and start plucking*
go, dun go, go dun go...![]()
Originally posted by jusgal:ya loh...scare i heart attach mah
~Poor flower....Originally posted by hopy:*takes flower and start plucking*
go, dun go, go dun go...![]()
Originally posted by nick34:you stay at home koon lah ... go go go ... go ge pi :X
how do u know tt flower is poor n not rich?Originally posted by Devil1976:~Poor flower....![]()
Gee... Since when you also start to talk craps like that?Originally posted by hopy:how do u know tt flower is poor n not rich?![]()
Y dun u post in another thread.. it will be very confusing for the pple here...Originally posted by antoh:3rd July 2004 KTV @ PartyWorld Orchard, 5 -8pm interested pls post here
What's the occasion?Originally posted by antoh:3rd July 2004 KTV @ PartyWorld Orchard, 5 -8pm interested pls post here
ever since i mix ard a gp of frds who talk nothing but craps ALL day long...Originally posted by Devil1976:Gee... Since when you also start to talk craps like that?![]()