sure...Originally posted by smoke:Hi can I join? Have not came into Sgforums for a year already!
ah ma...i just finish examOriginally posted by Ah Ma:chiobu study hard...gd luck for ur exams dn like me lidat so useless...
and gd luck to ur ops too..
cya on 6/7/04 (wed7/7/04 i gt class)
if u can..
take care
Hello, Mr Smoke....Originally posted by smoke:Hehe, will stay tuned for the update.
The only person I remember when I partially attended the last time at Chinatown Tea Lover's Home was Devil1976![]()
Err...Originally posted by hopy:ever since i mix ard a gp of frds who talk nothing but craps ALL day long...![]()
Err... Is this a threat?Originally posted by Nelstar:make it tuesday.
or else u can't see logan.
does tt mean tt i saw u b4 also?Originally posted by smoke:Hehe, will stay tuned for the update.
The only person I remember when I partially attended the last time at Chinatown Tea Lover's Home was Devil1976![]()
Hehe, if you were there then you'd probably have seen me before. I was at another table with my group of friends.Originally posted by hopy:does tt mean tt i saw u b4 also?![]()
That is if I'm a woman.Originally posted by Ah Ma:smoke->devil new gf![]()
*koks ah ma's head and run away*Originally posted by Ah Ma:smoke->devil new gf![]()
hmmm... rings a bell.. but the exact face no remOriginally posted by smoke:Hehe, if you were there then you'd probably have seen me before. I was at another table with my group of friends.![]()
Hehehe, remember my face for what? Me not superstar or anything.Originally posted by hopy:hmmm... rings a bell.. but the exact face no rem![]()
coz i rem someone fr the other table sang real well.. isit u?Originally posted by smoke:Hehehe, remember my face for what? Me not superstar or anything.![]()
Hehehe, if you say it's me, then it's me lor.Originally posted by hopy:coz i rem someone fr the other table sang real well.. isit u?![]()
then next time go ktv u sing again lah, then me know whether its u anot liaoOriginally posted by smoke:Hehehe, if you say it's me, then it's me lor.![]()
Ok lor, next time if you going also I'll sing specially for you.Originally posted by hopy:then next time go ktv u sing again lah, then me know whether its u anot liao![]()
how abt the 26th june, pufferfish's outingOriginally posted by smoke:Ok lor, next time if you going also I'll sing specially for you.![]()
Not a bad idea, where can i find the details?Originally posted by hopy:how abt the 26th june, pufferfish's outing![]()
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=82980Originally posted by smoke:Not a bad idea, where can i find the details?![]()
Wah, so many people going? Paiseh, dunno anyone. I think I better stick to this outing instead.Originally posted by hopy:
come lahz. very fun one..Originally posted by smoke:Wah, so many people going? Paiseh, dunno anyone. I think I better stick to this outing instead.![]()