Jericho meet Phoenix9.Originally posted by Jericho:WIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!aND AS FOR THIS TOPIC,IT SUCKS TOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!F*CK YOU ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
well......wellll....wellll it seemed that I haf angered the beast..listen up dickhead, I know I got no right to dictate what nick pple use in forums, but I do at least haf the right to warn you dickheads not to MISUSE nicks tts oredi appeared in the forums...why not you change your nick to dickhead, I think it suits you much much better... right dickhead??Originally posted by phoenix9:I hope your wet dreams of fucking whoever u are sticking your ass up for come true. Anyway, who the fuck are u to dictate wat names pple choose in forum!!! Wat a stupid fat n ugly individual!
easy target for your Paladin eh...Originally posted by moose:*Moose ^5 FnU* Dunno got chow guniangs in here until 1 reared it's ugly,pus infested head,haahah
is it not "Beauty is in the eye of the Beholder"?Originally posted by FATnUGLY:looks is in the eye of the beholder..
nuff said..FnU
i see that there are so pranksters here. let us just ignore themOriginally posted by phoenix09:hey????may i know wat is happening here???? y do i see someone here using the same nick almost the same as me??????
oh yah..my england suckS ahahhahahahaOriginally posted by BonJour:is it not "Beauty is in the eye of the Beholder"?
jus ignore tt fella...he/shes out to sabo you...one word...LAME!!!Originally posted by phoenix09:hey????may i know wat is happening here???? y do i see someone here using the same nick almost the same as me??????
Alright man !!! Twat I support you, yah lah bo sim chai put such nice name, like put flower in cow dung ah. Should have change nick to bo sim chai (BSC).....haahhhahaha.....imagine the user name BSC...wah ppl think got what BSC...is actually BSC in bo sim chai ah.....ahhaahahahhaahahahahah......rolling on the ground with laughter......cannot stand ah.......wah lau ay......Originally posted by i am twat:CANT STAND IT BUT ONCE AGAIN PUI PUI PUI!!!! BEAUTIFUL NAME BUT UGLY GIRL YUCKS. BUAY HIAO BAI!
Agreed! No wonder he makes grammer mistakes..dunno that before a word starting with a vowel must use 'an' instead of 'a'..Originally posted by Illegal Operation:twats can't think.
I AM NOT RE SHENG GONG JI'ING LEXELLE I AM JUST STATING MY HONEST OPINION ABOUT HER IN THE PICTURE WHICH IS PLAIN BUAY HIAO PAI. CALL HERSELF SUCH BEAUTIFUL NAME, BUT LOOKS SO UGLY THEN STILL DARE TO POST LIKE SOME STUPID SHIT IN THE PICTURE AND MY FIRST IMPRESSION WAS, *PUKES!*Originally posted by Atti:Look guys, lets be gentlemen here.
I know this whole thing has got nothing to do wif me, and i dun even know lex in person or anything, but i really think this is too much.
I gotto admit i dunnoe the 'inside' story of the whole thing, if any, but as an 'outsider', i really thing such 'ren sheng gong ji' type of act are much unwanted in here.
B4 u commented some1 publicly how he/she look, maybe u ought to take a 2nd look of yrself 1st.
FUCK YOU TOO YOU ARE NO FUCKING BETTER THEN ME AND HAVE POSTED FUCKING TOPICS BLASTING NP AND OTHER FUCKS TOO DON'T BE A POT WHO CALLS THE KETTLE BLACK, ALTHOUGH I DO ADMIT I'M BLACK. FUCK ALL!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Jericho:AND U CALL THIS REAL TOPICS,TALK ABOUT ATTENTION SEEKING,....F*CKED UP TOPICS LIKE THIS SHOULD NOT BE PUT ON THIS FORUMS!!!!!!!!!
COMPLAINING ABOUT OTHER PEOPLE!!!!!!
I WONDER WHO THE F*CK PUT THIS TOPIC OUT!!!!!AND U PEOPLE COMPLAIN ABOUT MY COLUMN,THIS SHOW HOW,LIFELESS U PEOPLE IN THE FORUMS ARE...U CAN TALK ABOUT NONSENSE,YET WHEN PEOPLE TALK SERIOUSLY ABOUT REAL THING LIKE LOUSY ACTING ON TCS,ESPECIALLY THOSE OF GURMIT THE BLOODY FOOL,ITS NOT OK...HEY GURMIT U SUCK AND SO DOES YOUR WIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!aND AS FOR THIS TOPIC,IT SUCKS TOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!F*CK YOU ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by Vulcan:Alright man !!! Twat I support you, yah lah bo sim chai put such nice name, like put flower in cow dung ah. Should have change nick to bo sim chai (BSC).....haahhhahaha.....imagine the user name BSC...wah ppl think got what BSC...is actually BSC in bo sim chai ah.....ahhaahahahhaahahahahah......rolling on the ground with laughter......cannot stand ah.......wah lau ay......
Originally posted by Juszhappy:Enough of all this personal attack...this forum is getting to be more of a place to suan people...can we all just get along!
Originally posted by You R Twat:
Hi all!
I'm new here! Glad to know you all!
*Tsk, tsk* For some few of you here, I really think that you need a little bit of help... please visit the site which I put under my website - you really need it... Serious! I mean well...
BTW, twat, "you are [b]an ugly person." You should know the rule- an before vowel sounds.
Ciao!!![/B]