The picture not she put herself inside 1,so how can you say she buay hiao bai?yon know the true meaning or not?If not don't anyhow shoot your mouth off like your penis and trying to behave like a faux ah beng,haahahah.At least her name beautiful,but your nick leh i guess goes with what you have in your head,you have a twat for brain,hahaahahOriginally posted by i am twat:I AM NOT RE SHENG GONG JI'ING LEXELLE I AM JUST STATING MY HONEST OPINION ABOUT HER IN THE PICTURE WHICH IS PLAIN BUAY HIAO PAI. CALL HERSELF SUCH BEAUTIFUL NAME, BUT LOOKS SO UGLY THEN STILL DARE TO POST LIKE SOME STUPID SHIT IN THE PICTURE AND MY FIRST IMPRESSION WAS, *PUKES!*
I'VE GOT A TINY BRAIN WHICH IS ENOUGH TO TELL ME THAT MY LOOKS AIN'T GOOD ENOUGH FOR ME TO FLAUNT IT IN PUBLIC WHICH IS WHY I WON'T POST MY PICTURE.Originally posted by Damian:wat is happening in sgforum????.......all the flaming threads appearing.....haizzz....
i am twat ----- can u keep the comments to yrself....do you have any brain at all....if you dare....post your pictures up here and let all of us comment......take a look at yrself first b4 critising others.......
Originally posted by moose:The picture not she put herself inside 1,so how can you say she buay hiao bai?yon know the true meaning or not?If not don't anyhow shoot your mouth off like your penis and trying to behave like a faux ah beng,haahahah.At least her name beautiful,but your nick leh i guess goes with what you have in your head,you have a twat for brain,hahaahah
THE FUCKING THING IS SHE POSED AS IF SHE THINKS SHE'S CHIO. YUKES.
She didn't ask for her pic to be posted in the forums,so guess you misunderstood her liaoz,but you will be too twat headed to apologise or see the error of your ways so i guess you will just insist you were right all along,typical behavior of a twathead, and also please don't post your pic no matter how tempted you are as i sincerely hate to see my last meal spewing out of my mouth and imagine the mess it will make on my PC also,ahahaha.So please be considerate, i think a pic of sadako compared to your pic will make her look like a miss universe contestant,hhaahOriginally posted by i am twat:I'VE GOT A TINY BRAIN WHICH IS ENOUGH TO TELL ME THAT MY LOOKS AIN'T GOOD ENOUGH FOR ME TO FLAUNT IT IN PUBLIC WHICH IS WHY I WON'T POST MY PICTURE.