i know myself i never reach the so call income level to go casino. but i look forward for the in-door and out-door park like genting.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):confirm open one lah........but not everyone can go in.. he say till so direct already...![]()
same to me family, but i think the theam park would be damn cool...........some great entertainment for us man............Originally posted by paperduck:i know myself i never reach the so call income level to go casino. but i look forward for the in-door and out-door park like genting.
i guess about higher from the credit card apply, maybe just abit.Originally posted by rongshao85:what is the minimum income level ah?
at least 4k for the basic membership that will let you play a little lah, maybe a 10k one will give you a better membership, 25k for priemum,Originally posted by rongshao85:what is the minimum income level ah?
or maybe u can find a rich wife..got $100,000 at bank also can liaoOriginally posted by rongshao85:wah.. which means i can only go in when i turn 30..
omg.. retired liao also dun have.. anyway thanks for telling me!Originally posted by snk86:at least 4k for the basic membership that will let you play a little lah, maybe a 10k one will give you a better membership, 25k for priemum,
aiya..this is just guessing only..Originally posted by rongshao85:omg.. retired liao also dun have.. anyway thanks for telling me!
simi is CB enuff?Originally posted by paperduck:maybe the casino is CB enough to let us gamble our CPF.![]()
if u cant make it and u cant find a rich wife..ur only hope is ur children loh..maybe they good enough to apply a sub-card for u.Originally posted by rongshao85:nvm lah.. at least u answer to my qns.. anyway, hope got chance to get into the casino when i get old.. or maybe bring my children in to @_@
does it benefit u? only yr dad and mum cheer wat! lol..Originally posted by snk86:FIVE DAYS WEEK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PEOPLES!!!!!!!!!!!! CHEERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 days week? not for pte company lah..maybe for the govt body. army ...etc maybe.Originally posted by snk86:FIVE DAYS WEEK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PEOPLES!!!!!!!!!!!! CHEERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Well... All the other NS boys would be cheering too...Originally posted by rongshao85:does it benefit u? only yr dad and mum cheer wat! lol..
well, lets just say i wanna trust him lah........at least he say army, school, and civil service, they most likely will do so lah....Originally posted by rongshao85:lol.. wait long long also dun have..
pls lah, my NS coming soon liao leizOriginally posted by rongshao85:does it benefit u? only yr dad and mum cheer wat! lol..
paiseh lah.. tot u still studying.. now 2 years liao song rite?Originally posted by snk86:pls lah, my NS coming soon liao leiz