then my dog will protestOriginally posted by Axelheat755:change snacks to dog biscuit![]()
Hi QQ!Originally posted by Seacucumber:i will buy another box and place it in the common area, ie: pantry or biscuit corner for them to share.
to prevent any "hands" to touch my drawer without permission!!!
hi beanie jie...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:Hi QQ!
i not so generous![]()
actually the crackers are just some plain ones which i take to help me cope with the morning sicknessOriginally posted by Seacucumber:hi beanie jie...
well, that's what i usually do last time...
but i m the type of person who love to share nice food de..
thats y my pantry is always "top up" with the latest biscuit in town.![]()
sou desu ka...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:actually the crackers are just some plain ones which i take to help me cope with the morning sickness![]()
So gd siah, next time I job hop to yr co.Originally posted by Seacucumber:hi beanie jie...
well, that's what i usually do last time...
but i m the type of person who love to share nice food de..
thats y my pantry is always "top up" with the latest biscuit in town.![]()
is ok lah.. i won't buy anymore liao.Originally posted by Seacucumber:sou desu ka...
ke lian de...![]()
*practice siamalogy*Originally posted by Kenashi:So gd siah, next time I job hop to yr co.![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:is ok lah.. i won't buy anymore liao.
Anyway, she's always taking my things, like pens, staplers and scotchtape. Dun understand why she won't go to the stationery cupboard to get her own lot
sekali, i too blur and took the poisoned stuff myselfOriginally posted by the Bear:this type, definitely MUST poison!
i suppose not everybody know how to be tze dong..Originally posted by @ngel*_*:no lah, u nt petty lah...
ur colleague is simply cannot make it...
no ask dan take herself...![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:sekali, i too blur and took the poisoned stuff myself
no ur not petty, this person STEALS.. even though the cost of the thing that she is stealing may not be a lot, but stealing is stealing. i would say next time lock your drawers. if she asks, tell her the boss asked u to keep the evaluation sheets of some of the people in the company!!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:here's how the story goes:
i've stocked up a huge box of crackers in my work desk drawers in case i need to snack in the office.
A particular colleague had been taking the crackers from me very often, say like abt 2-3 small packs per day. I'm not very pleased with that cuz she's consuming more of the crackers than me. But i let it pass cuz it's not nice to say NO
However, i recently discovered that even when i'm not at my desk, she'll open my drawers and help herself to it. She didn't ask, and neither did she say thanks.
is she right to open my drawers?
is such a behaviour ok or am i just plain petty![]()
i'll clear all the goodies before the maternity leave, otherwise by the time i return to office, the goodies past expiry date liaoOriginally posted by the Bear:before going off on maternity leave, leave lots of booby traps in the drawers and stuff
u are right, it's not the cost of the food..Originally posted by foxwalk:no ur not petty, this person STEALS.. even though the cost of the thing that she is stealing may not be a lot, but stealing is stealing. i would say next time lock your drawers. if she asks, tell her the boss asked u to keep the evaluation sheets of some of the people in the company!!![]()
wow ur pregnant and she does this to you?! unbelivable colleague u have!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:actually the crackers are just some plain ones which i take to help me cope with the morning sickness![]()
think she's inconsiderate and insensitive...Originally posted by foxwalk:wow ur pregnant and she does this to you?! unbelivable colleague u have!
try telling her next time the crackers are for the office rat ur trying to trap!
(sarcasm is the best way!!)
Originally posted by foxwalk:hahahahaha nice one!
[b]
wow ur pregnant and she does this to you?! unbelivable colleague u have!
try telling her next time the crackers are for the office rat ur trying to trap!
(sarcasm is the best way!!)[/b]
u n her gum onot?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i suppose not everybody know how to be tze dong..
Originally posted by Axelheat755:change snacks to dog biscuit![]()