i think you should keep your crackers in you handbag. or maybe you might wanna stock up ur crackers in a locked up drawer?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:here's how the story goes:
i've stocked up a huge box of crackers in my work desk drawers in case i need to snack in the office.
A particular colleague had been taking the crackers from me very often, say like abt 2-3 small packs per day. I'm not very pleased with that cuz she's consuming more of the crackers than me. But i let it pass cuz it's not nice to say NO
However, i recently discovered that even when i'm not at my desk, she'll open my drawers and help herself to it. She didn't ask, and neither did she say thanks.
is she right to open my drawers?
is such a behaviour ok or am i just plain petty![]()
which is why i choose to keep quiet about.Originally posted by choco B:If you wanna tell her something, better do it face to face
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:i think you should keep your crackers in you handbag.
now i lock them up liao...Originally posted by Faye Valentine:i think you should keep your crackers in you handbag. or maybe you might wanna stock up ur crackers in a locked up drawer?
then just place those very cheapo ones at the usual stock up place so that she can take those cheapo ones?
Originally posted by choco B:HAhaha she will ever go hungry again!
and tat's an excuse to go buy a new big bag!Originally posted by choco B:HAhaha she will ever go hungry again!
yup. stop topping it up for a few weeks first. stash some in your bagOriginally posted by choco B:Maybe you should clear your drawer of crackers for a few weeks so that she stops opening your drawer. Then next time if you get anymore, keep it someplace else.
wahhhh then u get a bagful of crackers?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:and tat's an excuse to go buy a new big bag!
and then i become Cracker Monster (cousin of Cookie Monster)Originally posted by Faye Valentine:wahhhh then u get a bagful of crackers?
wahahhahaa then i wanan be almond rocca monster!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:and then i become Cracker Monster (cousin of Cookie Monster)![]()
almond rocca!!! my fav too!!!Originally posted by Faye Valentine:wahahhahaa then i wanan be almond rocca monster!![]()
must eat like him ah umumumumumumOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:and then i become Cracker Monster (cousin of Cookie Monster)![]()
REALLY??? i can eat like 10 roccas a day!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:almond rocca!!! my fav too!!!![]()
i do.. complete with lotsa crumbs on my blouseOriginally posted by sillyme:must eat like him ah umumumumumum
wow, 10 roccas a day and u still so slim..Originally posted by Faye Valentine:REALLY??? i can eat like 10 roccas a day!![]()
singapore like no longer selling it leh...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:wow, 10 roccas a day and u still so slim..
haven;t eaten that for a lonnng time
i must go and get some this evening!
issit??Originally posted by Faye Valentine:singapore like no longer selling it leh...
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:"poisoned" with ??
laxatives?![]()
i not so thick skinned lah..Originally posted by the.raven:eh...at first I thought u said "am I pretty?"![]()
that's what i planned to doOriginally posted by huiz:maybe u can wait until she takes the last pack of biscuits then u pretend wanna eat but found out tat there is no more biscuits liao. then u can innocently say 'biscuits finished liao?' when she is ard. make her feel embarassed for eating so much of ur biscuits unless she thick-skinned loh.
Originally posted by the Bear:was in my uni days...
someone kept swiping our meat pies... so we bought some crappy "home brand" meat pies, and a "home brand" can of cat food
does not take a genius to figure things out...
just need to say that nothing was ever stolen from the communal fridge ever again that semester