Originally posted by Ice Dive:You got hack of a way to make people lose respect because of your incoherent thoughts ... ( have you thought why you have not much supporters ? )
Guess you can always go ahead with your mindless propaganda ....
Jia You and good luck then , maybe you can help me differentiate who are the mindless people that are lurking around the place in your mindless propaganda. ..
Cheers ...
I am not pro PAP or pro opposition but more to analyse things using logical line of thoughts ......
You can't even understand simple things like, use the money that they use for gambling to pay higher interests on CPF and you call that "incoherent thoughts"?
What an idiot!
Originally posted by Ice Dive:You got hack of a way to make people lose respect because of your incoherent thoughts ... ( have you thought why you have not much supporters ? )
Guess you can always go ahead with your mindless propaganda ....
Jia You and good luck then , maybe you can help me differentiate who are the mindless people that are lurking around the place in your mindless propaganda. ..
Cheers ...
I am not pro PAP or pro opposition but more to analyse things using logical line of thoughts ......
Again, please do not agitate my Uncle Andrew further, I had a hard time persuading the IMH docs to let him discharge, they told me not to agitate him further, let him hallucinate himself. And they also told me he like dog, ass and licking. So, dun mind stop it, otherwise, his medication cost will go up..thanks
Fact:
investment ===> earn money ==> give out interest.
What he want
No invest ==> no earn money ===> give out higher interest
The logic fails me.
hahaha, a self proclaimed "After all, I am an Angel of God" with an IMH fixation. What a character....
click:
Originally posted by skythewood:Fact:
investment ===> earn money ==> give out interest.
What he want
No invest ==> no earn money ===> give out higher interest
The logic fails me.
Oh, cpf interests rate is tied to "investments" and not massive public money grabbing? The Citi; Barclays; Merril Lynch losses, the $100 billion losses will be accrued to the CPF accounts?
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
You can't even understand simple things like, use the money that they use for gambling to pay higher interests on CPF and you call that "incoherent thoughts"?
What an idiot!
You win you win .... You are absolutely right !!!! haha
( Because of you voting for opp .. I am going to vote PAP .... wahahaha .. I cannot imagine myself standing side by side with you ...)
( I still think that you are the biggest idiot I have seen ... Another madoff in the making ... If you can only be half as successful as Madoff before his fall ...)
Originally posted by Ice Dive:
You win you win .... You are absolutely right !!!! haha( Because of you voting for opp .. I am going to vote PAP .... wahahaha .. I cannot imagine myself standing side by side with you ...)
( I still think that you are the biggest idiot I have seen ... Another madoff in the making ... If you can only be half as successful as Madoff before his fall ...)
Good riddence...
Oh, cpf interests rate is tied to "investments" and not massive public money grabbing? The Citi; Barclays; Merril Lynch losses, the $100 billion losses will be accrued to the CPF accounts?
You have been yabering about higher cpf interest rate and100 billion loss, so in your world, it is true. But even in your world, the logic don't stand.
Originally posted by skythewood:You have been yabering about higher cpf interest rate and100 billion loss, so in your world, it is true. But even in your world, the logic don't stand.
...and you are just an asslicking dog....
logic fails again.
Originally posted by skythewood:logic fails again.
Not a surprising comment, sh!t tasting dogs are expected not to understand human logic.
still no logic.
Good riddence...
I think you can more damage to PAP by supporting them ... haha
( I may not be able to get people to support PAP ... but with you as a reference ... I may be able to do a better job )
Originally posted by Ice Dive:
I think you can more damage to PAP by supporting them ... haha( I may not be able to get people to support PAP ... but with you as a reference ... I may be able to do a better job )
hahaha... support those dogs licking the asshole of a cursed despot? ... and indirectly stand with asslicking dogs like you? hahahaha.... funny!!!
hahaha... with their money grabbing and gambling ways, losing $100 billion of the people's hard earned money, no one needs to oppose the asslicking dogs and their cursed master... they will destroy the country and themselves on their own....
hahaha, a self proclaimed "After all, I am an Angel of God" with an IMH fixation. What a character....
click:
Glad you are laughing again...its better than cursing right??
whether they invest here or there, lost or win, so far, nobody is complaining about unable to draw out the CPF when they reach their retirement age, this show that there is no problem with CPF.
Let the govt do their job lah, afterall, u keep saying they are paid millions and do nothing, now is the time for them to work a way out and get their paid worthwhile..u everytime curse, shoot and insult them, also no use...use yr brain ya,
Originally posted by angel7030:
whether they invest here or there, lost or win, so far, nobody is complaining about unable to draw out the CPF when they reach their retirement age, this show that there is no problem with CPF.
Let the govt do their job lah, afterall, u keep saying they are paid millions and do nothing, now is the time for them to work a way out and get their paid worthwhile..u everytime curse, shoot and insult them, also no use...use yr brain ya,
Right, let the despots lose a few more hundred of billions, let them take more from the people and lose to foreigners, let them destroy the country...just let them do it and dont say anything.....
Right, so says the asslicking, sh!t tasting, IMH fixated, self proclaimed "After all, I am an Angel of God" 05 Feb `09, 6:04PM.
Check your breast for lumps lately, remember the curses will rub off on people supporting the cursed despot.
Right, let the despots lose a few more hundred of billions, let them take more from the people and lose to foreigners, let them destroy the country...just let them do it and dont say anything.....
Right, so says the asslicking, sh!t tasting, IMH fixated, self proclaimed "After all, I am an Angel of God" 05 Feb `09, 6:04PM.
Check your breast for lumps lately, remember the curses will rub off on people supporting the cursed despot.
yup, let them do and don't say anything. do what you preach.
Originally posted by skythewood:yup, let them do and don't say anything. do what you preach.
.... asslicking sh!t tasting running dog of the cursed despot... read the second paragraph...
Why is it I never read about them arguing for higher CPF interests rates?
Interests paid on CPF accounts should be pegged above CPI or House prices rates of increase... whichever is higher.
Now that the dishonorable despots are exposed as gambling addicted idiots for losing $100 billion, there is no excuse for them to keep on taking such massive amounts of the people's money.
Every time I pay GST, ERP, Petrol Taxes, property taxes, I curse them for I know that a big percentage of the money will just go into their own pockets and or lost to foreigners.
In times of emergency, the government of the day (hopefully a bunch more honorable than the current despots) can borrow from the people (from the people's CPF).
This will take away their excuse for the need for emergency funds.
Will you lived long enough to receive your CPF?
What if you get busted and get yourself locked up together with all your fellow rebels in the underground dungeon....one hour before you receive your CPF?
Would you like that dream to come true? ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
Will you lived long enough to receive your CPF?What if you get busted and get yourself locked up together with all your fellow rebels in the underground dungeon....one hour before you receive your CPF?
Would you like that dream to come true?
Why dont you ask your jesus? Why ask me? Could it be I am real and your jesus is just your delusion? ![]()
Seriously, I do not want to vote for you because once u not happy with me only, wait u turn around and call me dog and all sorts of names, no sense of security leh.
Then about the losses, is it realised loss or is it just paper loss? Not too sure abt that. Just trying to clarify.
Show me you have better class and better quality, i definitely vote for you one. ok?
Why dont you ask your jesus? Why ask me? Could it be I am real and your jesus is just your delusion?
OMG...you make fun of religion.....
I hate you. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
OMG...you make fun of religion.....I hate you.
OMG you are a delusional.... you make irritating, rubbish comments and you expect to get away with it? I am glad you hate me, because you are an asshole.