he is PM yet 49k people dont even want to vote for him.Originally posted by deathscythe99:AMK lose, but...33.1 % hmmz...
Originally posted by ^tamago^:dont sianz....PAP had really done a pretty good job for AMK...
[b]Ang Mo Kio GRC
PAP 96,591
SDA 49,468
Rejected 2,979
sian 1/2...![]()
but got the gomez in that team leh... he has been on the headlinesOriginally posted by M©+square:unker GMS!!!! Jia You~!!!!!!
and LBH can now STFU.Originally posted by dragg:only 66%.
even lhl cant get 80%.
Maybe people know PM confirm will win, so out of fun...they voted the Oppo?Originally posted by dragg:he is PM yet 49k people dont even want to vote for him.
.....................*bites fingernail.*Originally posted by dibilo:but got the gomez in that team leh... he has been on the headlines
At least their deposits are intact.Originally posted by 798:thumb up for suicide six! they have given a brave fight n i believe these youngsters can make a comeback.
Every 3 voters 1 go to oppOriginally posted by dragg:he is PM yet 49k people dont even want to vote for him.
the result so far is very promising for the opposition in their preparation for the next election.Originally posted by ditzy:and LBH can now STFU.Its a slap in the face for LHL, wp team median age is 1/2 that of LHL's team and can whack them with 30% over % win.
Setup one lah... in case he wants his son to be PM and LKY wants his grandson to be PM....Originally posted by CoolMyth:The Holy Goh ain't holy now.![]()
He had a malay tutor when he was young, no chinese tutor though.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:LHL speaks malay nicer than chinese
Except Ling Dong How?Originally posted by CoolMyth:At least their deposits are intact.
Looks like nobody losing deposits this time round.![]()
I thought at least must 12.5%?Originally posted by deathscythe99:Except Ling Dong How?
He sweating le laOriginally posted by ^tamago^:did i hear LHL said thank you for the strong mandate...?![]()