beri beri close....if spoilt ones turn to wp...woahhhhh...close fight!Originally posted by SGpork:arr aljiuned is so close..
my area..
ya lor.. all the shots mostly on pap ppl.Originally posted by dragg:ch 8 only showed LTK saying thank you.
why like that?![]()
+1Originally posted by 12qwaszx:sian, WP lost in Aljunied!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Yes, thanks to all the election topics.Originally posted by Gordonator:got a feeling speaker corner's activity rating is gonna shhot up skyhigh next month, thanks to all the election threads.![]()
because PAP controls the media.Originally posted by Ito_^:ya lor.. all the shots mostly on pap ppl.
they will most probably split it.Originally posted by ^tamago^:scully next election no more aljunied grc.... disappearing act...
Originally posted by Cindyfeh:impossible la..
[b]Whats next after the election?
GST / Public transport / Medical price hikes?
Further reduction in employer CPF contribution from the current 13% to ...?
Dear singaporeans,
If any of the above happens in the next few months, I had earned the rights to complain.
How about you?
HAVE YOU EARNED THE RIGHTS TO COMPLAIN?
PS: I hope the moderators and moderatress will make this thread sticky for the next few months, best till the next election.[/b]
how many times have the ruling party thrashed their own policies and plans?Originally posted by Cindyfeh:GST / Public transport / Medical price hikes?
Further reduction in employer CPF contribution from the current 13% to ...?
Dear singaporeans,
If any of the above happens in the next few months, I had earned the rights to complain.
How about you?
HAVE YOU EARNED THE RIGHTS TO COMPLAIN?
PS: I hope the moderators and moderatress will make this thread sticky for the next few months, best till the next election.
missed by a huge margin.Originally posted by Herroin:Correct me if i am wrong....
But did i saw in the papers? that someone declared that PM will win AMK with at least 80%?
he would have been disappointed now
that will be interesting.....Originally posted by FireIce:SM and MM probably concocting how to scold all the MPs first thing tml
simi sai?! 66.6% win only.......
first one to scold wld be dat PM liao.Originally posted by FireIce:SM and MM probably concocting how to scold all the MPs first thing tml
LHL better fix himself firstOriginally posted by lftwgr:LHL did say after all that he'll settle the JG issue after the election. I wonder what he means. He'll fix him?

No lah....SM and MM will say.Originally posted by FireIce:SM and MM probably concocting how to scold all the MPs first thing tml
No no they will turn the results to suit their sideOriginally posted by FireIce:SM and MM probably concocting how to scold all the MPs first thing tml
ppl change liao...thats the factOriginally posted by freakass:Come on people... dont be sore losers... you are the minority... I'm sure many people share your thoughts and feelings about the way PAP runs the government, but they are mature and intelligent enough to know the risks they have to face by voting in the opposition.
I think the situation now is best. There are no extreme cases of opposition parties taking over new areas, and at the same time the PAP has been warned of the rising numbers of opposition voters. This will make them serve us better for the next 5 years becos they woundnt want things to go worse for the next election.