Indeed.Originally posted by FireIce:us 3rd gen and 4th gen singaporeans already pressing the margins for this election
we shd be confident tt we shall continue to voice out and rber to teach the youngsters well who to vote for the next round
+1Originally posted by dotaro:It's payback time.
Taking back all your Progress Packages thru the 7-8% CPF!
Nice work, voting singaporeans...nice work for giving a strong mandate to PAP for them to increase our costs!
how come i heard most of the anchorvalers is for WP leh??Originally posted by Chelzea:But heard anchorvalve ppl voted for LHL lahDat part of sengkang new estate lah ,all youngster
I LOVE carrots. Yummy !Originally posted by Cindyfeh:+1
O well, can't help it, 66% of singaporeans love carrots and thats it.
Just pray that the hikes and CPF reductions will be very minimum.
Wah...sounds like distortion of infoOriginally posted by FireIce:how come i heard most of the anchorvalers is for WP leh??
LHL will lie to u on national tv mehOriginally posted by FireIce:how come i heard most of the anchorvalers is for WP leh??
+1Originally posted by 798:even if all the places are contested, the results make no different, sillyporeans will still be voting for ruling party. it's pathetic dat most of us are being NATO.
even if pap lose by percentage, they are still get the same number of seats... back to square one.
The carrot used chow sng liao. Time to use some thing better.Originally posted by www:sitoh and eric low lost in their last election.
with the help from GCT and million dollars carrot, they fare worse.
wonder what does this mean?
im not surprised.Originally posted by Chelzea:LHL will lie to u on national tv meh![]()
he oredi lied about the strong mandate liao watOriginally posted by Chelzea:LHL will lie to u on national tv meh![]()
2 good ones are still better than none.Originally posted by dragg:the drop in winning percentage is the only dent to their celebration.
as usual only 2 oppositions in the parliament.
Yay potong pasir and hougang will attract more old pple. No upgrading for them...wahahahaOriginally posted by X-men:The carrot used chow sng liao. Time to use some thing better.![]()
kenna sued for post election podcast.Originally posted by FireIce:if u have the clip of him making the speech jus now even better
Hmmz...I wonder what makes them pro-PAPOriginally posted by Chelzea:My side of sengkang damn pro pap siaPasir ris pungool ,landslide win sia
it one of those good one has a grc even better.Originally posted by ditzy:2 good ones are still better than none.![]()
First world government, so easily satisfied one ar?Originally posted by dragg:he said he is satisfied with 66%
seriously, i could never understand why.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Hmmz...I wonder what makes them pro-PAP
then PAP = Singapore = PAP. good for you. what's singapore for singaporeans to defend for? will it help if they resort to calling us quitters for doing this? will you?Originally posted by freakass:Oh yah.. forgot to say something... For all the forumites who hated the PAP so much and kept on saying tht you want to migrate elsewhere, I think it's time you start packing your luggage. Leave us for good! We dont need people like you...
not new watOriginally posted by X-men:A new word learn while watching the results ..... media bias